Question about Android Apps

Open Question

Show my review only - Android Apps

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

What are the reviews for Vigrx plus pill?


Vigrx Plus Reviews are good. Men require this kind of pill. The basic reviews tell good about the body supplement. It is also suggested for men to use these pills only under the doctor's prescription. As any case of over-dosage may show side effects in body.

Jul 19, 2017 | The Health & Beauty

1 Answer

I tried to register myself and my husband on the same card, but only my husband is registered.


Square Review ' Square POS Register Review 2016 ...

www.merchantmaverick.com/reviews/square-review/

Rating: 4 - ‎Review by Tom DeSimone
Jan 5, 2016 - Even without the Square Register POS, this is an extraordinary deal ....Split tender (New for mid-2015); Offline mode card processing; Shows change for cash;Cash/check ...... My client paid me with the same credit card few different ..... Thesystem is super user friendly, especially to non-techies like myself.

Harbortouch Review & Complaints

https://www.cardpaymentoptions.com/credit-card.../harbortouch/

Rating: 1.9 - ‎Review by Phillip Parker
Mar 26, 2015 - The company is a registered ISO/MSP of First National Bank of ...Debit and credit card processing; Tablet-based POS system; Online reporting; Gift and loyalty programs; Check conversion and guarantee; Merchant cash advance; ATM .....He avoided my texts and phone calls, and then I got my husband ...

Free Point of Sale System Advice - POS Highway


Jan 21, 2016 | Retail Supplies

1 Answer

Flashing colours on screen


You have the review feature active and the flashing colors are most likely showing you the highlights and shadows that are too bright or too dark for a good photo. Look for the features in the menu to turn them off or try a factory default reset from the camera menu.

Oct 19, 2014 | Kodak EasyShare V1003 Digital Camera

1 Answer

My coby player cannot read any file, only shows me file err sys. mp600


Here is a review: http://reviews.cnet.com/mp3-players/coby-mp-600-digital/4505-6490_7-33577322.html
Scroll down for the cnet review. You will find there all the file formats supported.
If you need further assistance, just leave a comment. Cheers

May 13, 2010 | Coby MP600 Digital Media Player

1 Answer

When i turn on my camera the monitor remains black and does not show anything that it is aimed at.If I try to take a picture it will take but shows up black on review. Although when I switch it to review...


It is ccd imager chip failure in your Canon A85 camera and ccd imager chip willbe replace to get live view to take pictures.
Canon offers free of cost repair for A85 model for same problem. Click Canon CCD Imager Advisory for details and check your camera model number in that list.
Thanks.

Oct 02, 2009 | Canon PowerShot A85 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Kodak Easyshare DX7630 screen is black and won't take anymore pic


your image sensor is bad it will have to be replaced by a camera technician .

Jun 03, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare DX7630 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How do u retrieve all pictures to show on your mp3?


Hello Charlez_B,

Just like videos, the pictures to show on your sansa have to be in a certain format. I'm not quite sure what it is, for videos I know they have to be in Quiktime format. You might want to check the format of the pictures that do show. I think the format is jpg, but am not 100% sure.

Hope this helped,
Ksu

May 29, 2009 | SanDisk Sansa e260 MP3 Player

1 Answer

Difficulty reviewing pictures when camera docked


Had the same thing happen. You must use the arrows on the dock, not those on the camera.

Feb 22, 2007 | Kodak EasyShare C533 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Android Apps Logo

Related Topics:

67 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Apps Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76649 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

74383 Answers

Are you an App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...