Question about Health & Beauty

Open Question

Sample noise complaint letter - Health & Beauty

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

3 Answers

I need a draft sample of letter of resignation from company to employee


SORRY that is not what we do on fixya . companies do not resign from an employee they FIRE THEM . Employees can resign but normally they just quit

Nov 23, 2016 | Lands Phones

1 Answer

Sample complaint letter to AA


you need to post this on the correct site this is not it.

Sep 06, 2014 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

I do not know how to compose a letter answering a complaint


You can Google sample of professional letters & will bring up samples to guide. Also download free wordprocessor program. Great for writing. GL

Aug 15, 2014 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Complaint letter sample


Please remove your mobile advertismant from my email signin
i can not contact my email because of that

Jan 13, 2014 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Letters of complaint samples


I need to know who I can talk to in the. Gov offices about something personaly

Jan 13, 2014 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Complaint letter sample


cover the following.

1. if you can complain thru their website, it will guide you. If not, Full product description, upc code if available, date purchased and from where.
2. what is wrong with the product.
3. warranty issues, if any.
4.If they ask you to return product, consider cost.and time.
5. have you first complained to the retailer? what did they say?
lastly what do you want them to do?

Dec 07, 2013 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

I dont know how to compose a complaint letter


Here is something that might help. Hope this info and sample help, thanks mike How to Write a Complaint Letter Include your name, address, and home and work phone numbers. Type your letter if possible. If it is handwritten, make sure it is neat and easy to read. Make your letter brief and to the point. Include all important facts about your purchase, including the date and place where you made the purchase and any information you can give about the product or service such as serial or model numbers or specific type of service. State exactly what you want done about the problem and how long you are willing to wait to get it resolved. Be reasonable. Include all documents regarding your problem. Be sure to send COPIES, not originals. Avoid writing an angry, sarcastic, or threatening letter. The person reading your letter probably was not responsible for your problem but may be very helpful in resolving it. Keep a copy of the letter for your records. Sample Complaint Letter Name of Contact Person, if available Title, if available Company Name Consumer Complaint Division, if you have no contact person Street Address City, State, Zip Code Dear (Contact Person): Re: (account number, if applicable) On (date), I (bought, leased, rented, or had repaired) a (name of the product, with serial or model number or service performed) at (location and other important details of the transaction). Unfortunately, your product (or service) has not performed well (or the service was inadequate) because (state the problem). I am disappointed because (explain the problem: for example, the product does not work properly, the service was not performed correctly, I was billed the wrong amount, something was not disclosed clearly or was misrepresented, etc.). To resolve the problem, I would appreciate it if you could (state the specific action you want?money back, charge card credit, repair, exchange, etc.). Enclosed are copies of my records (include copies of receipts, guarantees, warranties, canceled checks, contracts, model and serial numbers, and any other documents). I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until (set a time limit) before seeking help from a consumer protection agency or the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at (home and/or office numbers with area code). Sincerely, Your name Enclosure(s) cc: (reference to whom you are sending a copy of this letter, if anyone)

Jul 22, 2011 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

I need to write a letter of recomendation and I don't know how to start? It's for a political canpaign for a water district office.


google letter of recommendation and you will get many hits with samples. Also, be brief and always add a sentence toward the end where you offer the reader the opportunity to contact you directly.

Sep 01, 2009 | M2K Garfield: It's All About Letters and...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Health & Beauty Logo

Related Topics:

20 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Health & Beauty Experts

Robin Hill
Robin Hill

Level 3 Expert

1263 Answers

wcdoc1953
wcdoc1953

Level 2 Expert

278 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75822 Answers

Are you a Health and Beauty Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...