Question about Ulead Videostudio 8 for PC

1 Answer

Easycap no sound on preview

On ulead video studio i have easycap i want to play my wii through it i can preview the picture not the sound i ticked the box to preview sound but no sound still can any1 help??????????????????

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Sergeant:

    An expert that has over 500 points.

  • Expert
  • 321 Answers

Type the same file name and search the audio files splits

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

  • mohamed salim shaikh
    mohamed salim shaikh Jun 18, 2009

    type the same file name and search the audio files splits

×

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How To Install EasyCap On Windows 7


easycap was not meant to used on windows 7 (i think). but i have uploaded all my easycap drivers for you,.... as always right click exe's and in compatibility mode for windows xp service pack 2. if it still not working after driver install go device manager try update drivers from there.
easycap reccomend - ulead video studio for video editing.
the rar file has no passwords. easycap driver and stuff

Apr 22, 2016 | DekCell EasyCap USB 20 Video Capture...

1 Answer

Video clip won't play in slideshow


change the format of your video clips

Jun 30, 2010 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Cannot innstall easycap


To install Easy Cap go to http://www.worldstart.com/easycap/ download driver, extract to desktop, install Ulead Video-studio, go to Device Manager, find USB Video Capture, right click, click Update driver, browse My Computer for driver software, click Browse button find folder (driver) on desktop click next everything should install. If you have 32bit it will work if 64bit it will not function. You will need to make some changes Ulead Video-studio like source, volume so-forth.

May 20, 2010 | Scosche Industries SCOSCHE FD1436BLKB CAR...

1 Answer

U lead video capture


It's either something to do with your PC sound settings. Maybe the recording level for sound is set to low or switched off. Or it's in the Easycap software where the audio is switched off.

Jun 11, 2017 | Ulead DVD Workshop 2 for PC

1 Answer

Easycap usb adapter - shows images from video but there is no audio sounds


i c ant get sound on my pc,driver detactive saying i neet up date multimedia audio controller,anyone can help me p,lz?

Sep 16, 2008 | Leadtek Winfast PVR 2000 (663001C) Video...

1 Answer

EasyCap usb adapter sending images only from vcr. No sound.


while i preview mode there is no sound only image. when you record then playback sound is there.

Sep 16, 2008 | Ulead Videostudio 8 for PC

6 Answers

Audio in EasyCap/VS10


I had exactly the same problem and solved it by updating the drivers for the USB sound/audio device.

My XP version is in Swedish so I´m not sure what it says in English, but it should say something like the following.

Go to the "Device manager" by right clicking on "This computer" and choosing "Properties", locate the "USB sound/audio device" under the "Sound, Video and Game"-category and right click and chose "Update drivers". Then chose "Search for drivers on the internet" and chose "Recommended installation".
My new drivers are called "USB EMP Audio Device". They work perfectly.

I wasn´t able to update the actual EasyCap video adapter, but it doesn´t seem to matter if you´re having problems with the sound. Although I can´t use an S-videocable, only a videocable, otherwise the picture turns black and white.

Hope this helps!

Mar 07, 2008 | Ulead Videostudio 8 for PC

Not finding what you are looking for?
Ulead Videostudio 8 for PC Logo

1,082 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Ulead Computers & Internet Experts

d3yavu3

Level 2 Expert

57 Answers

 Grubhead
Grubhead

Level 3 Expert

5126 Answers

Sandrine Sims
Sandrine Sims

Level 1 Expert

7 Answers

Are you an Ulead Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...