Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Online consumer complaint

We went into the subway balclutha to buy a sub on the 21st .3.2014 at 4.30pm .i found the service to not be very friendly .we went pay our at the counter the person we struck would not talk or answer when we pay it, we had to ask how much no reply so spoke again and the answer was abrutly person who serverd us was called robyn on her badge

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 23,614 Answers

Possibly had a bad day.

Posted on Apr 01, 2014

Ad

4 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
treborswindl
  • 212 Answers

SOURCE: My acer aspire 4315 laptop shut down unexpectedly

Sounds like hardware failure. Chek if it is under warranty. Good Luck.

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

Joed911
  • 4338 Answers

SOURCE: I used to talk the authority online magic jack

I tried to get the # from MagicJack chat support, and this is what she said:


You are now chatting with 'Janice'

Your Issue ID for this chat is LTK43606790217X

Janice: Hello, how may I help you?

Joe: Hi Janice, what is your tech support phone #,

Janice: Hi Joe.

Janice: We'd love to help you by phone but as of the moment we only do support on chat.



You can chat with them online at :


http://www.magicjack.com/techchat/


Click on this link or copy and paste the complete link into your browser.

If I could be of further assistance, let me know. If this helps or solves the issue, please rate it and give a testimonial for my response. Happy Holidays!

Thanks, Joe



Posted on Dec 27, 2010

  • 40 Answers

SOURCE: To, The Customer Relationship Manager, Airtel Limited. Sub:

I would like to help . . . . .but this isn't Airtel, my friend.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Trying to register my subway card


  1. Visit Mysubwaycard Sign up page. ...
  2. Tap the Subway Card menu. ...
  3. Choose the option of Register a Card. ...
  4. Provide your personal data. ...
  5. Enter the security questions and answer as well. ...
  6. Set the account preference. ...
  7. Submit the Subway form.

MySubwayCard Registration Get Online Benefits from Subway

Sep 03, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I purchased some furniture from The Salvation Army. The furniture was infested with Bed Bugs


That's not good. Keep it outside and treat it with Diatomaceous Earth. It's a natural powder and it works! You can buy it online. If not interested in that option, take it back to the S.A. They should understand and refund your money.

Feb 04, 2017 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

The top of my new Samsung WA50F9A8DSP washing machine broke (without any application of force) and Samsung just told that it is a physical problem, it's not cover by warranty. I am very upset. Other people...


Samsung dealer or Factory customer service? If dealer, I'd try another dealer or Customer service contact provided in your Owner's manual. If factory Customer service I understand your frustration. Appears to me it should be a recall. I would Google Make model year, you may get lucky with others and a solution. If after these attempts, I would reach out to Consumer Reports see if they have suggestions. Try BBB complaint system. Your State's consumer help system may have a way to help. Keep records of your efforts and copies maybe even telephone recordings. Lastly, you may find a Consumer friendly Law firm. Personally, I haven't found help in this arena. Litigators want huge "slam dunk" cases.

Mar 05, 2015 | Samsung Washing Machines

1 Answer

My cell no. is 09418161637 being used since 2004 bsnl is deducting mony by renewing ring tone and other services without asking. You are requested that I dont want any message,ring tone ane...


You make a complaint to the BSNL complaint cell near to your location. You can also meet the general manage of BSNL and submit your written complaint . Take all the papers and ask for total refund of the false marketing. There also a consumer redressal cell where your complaints will be taken up seriously. So go forward with your written complaint and inform them to take action failing you will approach the consumer court. Hope this helps Good day

Aug 11, 2010 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

Smelled like something was burning and stopped heating. Turntable and lights work


March 2012 - GE does not support customers mad.gif

I have GE microwave with a failed Magnetron. It is emitting large sparks. Upon removing the magnetron I found that the sparks left residue where they are leaking from the cylindrical shaped piece on the end of the Magnetron.

The Magnetron is under warranty.

BUT

GE WILL NOT HONOR THEIR WARRANTY AND SEND A MAGNETRON.
GE HAS SENT OUT HUNDREDS OF MAGNETRONS TO CUSTOMERS - SEARCH ONLINE TO SEE THIS IS TRUE.

I called GE PARTS, GE support and GE consumer relations department. They changed their policy two weeks ago and require a service technician to replace the part.

THE COST IS $220 FOR THE REPAIR TECHNICIAN.

Since I already removed the part the service technician would have to put in 3 screws and plug in the cable...FOR $220...I PAID $229 FOR THE MICROWAVE NEW!!!!

DO NOT BUY GE.
DO NOT BUY GENERAL ELECTRIC.

GE DOES NOT SUPPORT IT'S WARRANTIES UNLESS YOU ARE WILLING TO PAY THE SAME AMOUNT THAT YOU PAID FOR THE PRODUCT!!


Further research:

GE Microwaves can spontaneously turn on and start a fire - see Consumer Reports web page here:
http://www.consumerreports.org/content/cro/en/consumer-reports-magazine-march-2012/kitchen-fire-safety.html

Further evidence GE retroactively changing their warranties:
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ge-california-c197693.html

Nov 30, 2009 | GE JVM1650 1000 Watts Microwave Oven

1 Answer

GATEWAY LAPTOPS NOT CHARGING...WE NEED TO GET FILE COMPLAINTS WITH BOTH BBB AND GATEWAY AND THEN SUE THEM IF NOTHING HAPPENS...


you can take the laptop to a laptop shop & have them resolder the power plug to the mother board or purchase a new motherboard.

Jan 16, 2009 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

GATEWAY LAPTOPS NOT CHARGING...WE NEED TO GET FILE COMPLAINTS WITH BOTH BBB AND GATEWAY AND THEN SUE THEM IF NOTHING HAPPENS...


I was told by the computer repair company the connection is arching back and shorting out the chargers. To have a connection replaced would be $150 so that is what we are going to do. We have gone through 4 chargers on our gateway also.

Jan 12, 2009 | Gateway MX8711 Notebook

1 Answer

Vivitar DVR-530 5MP DV Camcorder cables for tv in/out. I need these cables.  Also the installation CD.


The install CD and cable should be included in box w/camera...
Vivitar brand was recently bought out by Sakar last year (August 21st, 2008) which means support is likely discontinued. I have the installation CD. One upside of cheap consumer stuff is buying direct online - from China! Check ebay, the cable looks generic enough.

Jan 02, 2009 | Vivitar DVR 530 Flash Media Camcorder

3 Answers

GATEWAY LAPTOPS NOT CHARGING...WE NEED TO GET FILE COMPLAINTS WITH BOTH BBB AND GATEWAY AND THEN SUE THEM IF NOTHING HAPPENS...


  1. USIN CAPZ MAK U LUK IGNORANT
  2. Contact gateway. Let them know you have seen multiple reports of this online
    and you believe this should be repaired under manufactures warranty.
  3. Stop threatening to sue any/everyone because you don't like them.
    This never bodes well and creates a negative vibe for the person who will try to help you!

Nov 06, 2008 | Gateway MT3705 Notebook

4 Answers

Poor after sales service from Sansui


don't buy sansui ctv. they are cheats

Sep 04, 2007 | Sansui DTV2760 27" TV

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

53 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...