- If you need clarification, ask it in the comment box above.
- Better answers use proper spelling and grammar.
- Provide details, support with references or personal experience.
Tell us some more! Your answer needs to include more details to help people.You can't post answers that contain an email address.Please enter a valid email address.The email address entered is already associated to an account.Login to postPlease use English characters only.
Tip: The max point reward for answering a question is 15.
View & delete call history
You can see a list of calls you've made, answered, or missed. And you can delete calls from that list. Note: Some of these steps work only on Android 6.0 and up. Learn how to check your Android version.
See your call history
Open your device's Phone app .
Tap Recents .
You'll see one or more of these icons next to each call in your list:
Hi there, what you need to do is go into your calls list, and delete all call history. So that should delete incoming, outgoing, missed calls, your call time etc. once you have done that then it should work
A Panasonic TDx system has 2 types of call logs, one personal for the set, and one for the ICD group.
Pick a spare button, press PROG, the button, and dial 54 STORE.
If you had incoming: 00x on your display, that button will light and you can now press it to see who called. Your Navigator UP/DONW key will step you forward or backward through the log. The LEFT/RIGHT key will display the 4 lines of the display if you're not using a 7636 phone.
If you want to see incoming calls to a particular ICD group, pick another button, and dial 54 plus the ICD group number. For example, I used 100 as my ICD group (now 600 by default). I have 2 buttons, one logs my extension calls, one displays the system calls.
Why am I receiving a memory full notification?
Memory full warning notifications are shown once the SMS memory reaches 80% full, which is 80 out of 100 SMS.
The notifications show up every time on receiving a new message. On reaching 100%, "Memory full notification" message is shown and no new messages will be received until we make space for incoming messages by deleting some from the inbox.
Memory full warning notices are shown only if "Auto Erase Inbox" is set to Off in Messaging settings (Menu -> Settings -> Messaging). If set to On, then these notices are not shown. By default this is set to Off.