Question about allwomenstalk.com

Open Question

How to delete an account permanently and posts from all womenstalk website?

I made an account on allwomenstalk website but my posts there are not under privacy i want to delete that account qnd my posts ..because they are also visible on google.help me

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to i deleted my 3rd and 4th Facebook accounts


If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know. When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Aug 05, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Delete my Facebook account


You choose to either deactivate your account (temporary) or to delete it permanently. Here's what Facebook says about deleting it.

How do I permanently delete my account?
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

To get to this on Facebook, log-in, then go to your settings, at the top right corner, click on the little arrow for the drop down menu, then choose "Settings", click on "Support Dashboard" along the left side, click on "Help Center", scroll down (along the left side) to "manage your account", finally go to the Deactivating and deleting account link and click on the underlined phrase "let us know" at the end of the 1st paragraph and where you can actually click to have it deleted.

May 15, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I unsubscribe from Facebook?


FROM FACEBOOK - HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Mar 07, 2015 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do I delete my face book account


From the help link of Facebook:

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Oct 19, 2014 | Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

I signed up but it's not taking my password. When I also enter password forgotten it says the email is not found.


Hello
Please contact the helpline of the website .
some websites do not register some countries . If it is ,then replace your country with any other country .If it is not work still ,so this is the server problem or website error .

Apr 05, 2014 | allwomenstalk.com

4 Answers

I can't open my facebook on a secure site,how can i remove all the files i have on facebook?please help me to open or remove my facebook account!


this is the answer I found on ZDnet.com..I just copied and pasted it as listed. Hope this helps

"Ironically, the answer comes courtesy of a dedicated Facebook group no less. The "How to permanently delete your facebook account" group, created by Magnus Wallin, lays our three steps to Facebook removal:
1. Delete everything that is related to your profile. That includes, but is not limited to: pictures, friends, messages, wall-posts, mini-feeds, news-feeds, posted items, interests, groups, applications, gifts....etc etc etc... Get the picture? EVERYTHING!
2. Contact the Facebook staff and request a permanent deletion of your account and that all information about you is fully erased. Of course, remember to tell them your user name.
Go ahead and try the following e-mail addresses:
privacy@facebook.com
comment-info-rt@facebook.com
info@facebook.com

You should get a response within a week.
3. Once you receive a reply from the Facebook staff confirming that your account is deleted, try logging in to Facebook as you used to. If you don't get an invitation to reactivate your account it should now be permanently deleted."

Nov 26, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
allwomenstalk.com Logo

Related Topics:

90 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top allwomenstalk.com Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you an allwomenstalk.com Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...