Question about Office Equipment & Supplies

Open Question

Installing scaner avision 830c with win7 operating system

I face a problem with my scanner (avision 830c) with windows 7 32bit and 64bit and i look for all the internet to find a solution for this but unfortunately i found nothing

Posted by on

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Acer ScanPrisa 640P driver for Windows XP

Hi
This Is mayank
I have Acer Scan Prisa 640 P
I need the drivers for my scanner
I have went to the site but i was not able to Get the drivers
Plz send the link to download the drivers
OS : Win XP service Pack 2

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

Ad
  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: benq flatbed scanner error ffff;0024 will not operate or scan

Let me tell you my experience. I've read in one of these many contributions that a person, after many attempts, changed the converter and... IT WORKED. I did the same, as a final attempt, and it worked. Now then, I used a multiple voltage converter with both polarities. I switched it to 12 V, positive in the centre. One more thing: trying to recover my universal AD/DC adaptor, I bought a 12 V, 1 A converter and IT DIDN'T WORK. So be patient
Best regards Carlos

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Clog2020
  • 81 Answers

SOURCE: install visioneer onetouch 5600 scanner to windows xp

Go here:
http://support.visioneer.com/products/home/EOL/5600/downloads.asp

This has instructions and drivers for XP.

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: CanoScan Lide 25 scanner

driver scan saya hilang gimana cara mendownload drivernya

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Acer ScanPrisa 640P driver for Windows XP

I have acer scanprisa 640p.Before i have 98 windows.Now i have in my computer XP windows.Now this scanner is not working in Xp Windows.Pls send me driver of XP.So that i can use in XP windows.I am very thankful to u.My E-mail Is virdi68@yahoo.com.

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Need driver for CDR king scaner


Visit the manufacturer website to download the drivers.
If you are facing problem in downloading drivers then i would suggest to use driver scanning tool that will search for drivers online and will show a list of missing and outdated drivers.
You can get driver scanner 2013 here:
www.DriverScanner2013.net



Sep 20, 2012 | Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium 64BIT...

1 Answer

Hello all I need driver for canon scaner ex3000 install on windows7 Pro 64bit,now i can not use my scaner how can help me ? Many thank DK


There are no drivers for Win 7 64bit for this. You should be able to use the 32 bit drivers. This is the support page on Canon webpages for this scanner. Just click on the downloads link and select the operating system The only win7 drivers are for 32 bit. It will either use those or it is not compatable with 64bit. You can contact Canon support and see if they have a work around. They are pretty good at helping so don't hesitate to ask them. Just use the contact us or support contact links to get hold of them. Try the 32 bit drivers first. That should get you going. The lack of drivers for Win7 is not uncommon for lots of devices that used to be supported. This is not just scanners but all sorts of things and all of the manufacturers. You can blame Microsoft driver certification for this.

Here is the link.

http://www.usa.canon.com/cusa/support/consumer/scanners/canoscan_series/canoscan_3000ex

Sep 14, 2011 | Canon CanoScan 3000ex Flatbed Scanner

1 Answer

I have nvidia 8600gt not combatile for win 7


Hi,
For that problem, I know video card nvidia 8600gt compatible for windows 7 depends the software driver Try check-up the windows 7 32 or 64 bit. in the my computer > right click > choose and click properties. you can see three the 32 or 64 bit your operating system ( windows 7). and then click This link http://www.nvidia.com/object/win7-winvista-32bit-280.26-whql-driver.html that link for windows 7 32bit operating system.
And also this link http://www.nvidia.com/object/win7-winvista-64bit-280.26-whql-driver.html
for windows 7 64bit operating system.
If finish downloading double click that software driver. just follow software installation instructions until finished installation. and then reboot your PC.

Just let me know if not yet working.
Thanks using Fixya.

Aug 11, 2011 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I have a HP 1005 MFP Printer. it is show Scanner Error 20. I can not solve this problem, so please help me.


reinstall your printer and scanner driver for your operating system (windows), if it is not there in disc, you can download it from HP.com, but if you system is Win7 64bit, there can be problem (can will not be driver for it), if it will be that , then you will need install another operating system, (it can be second),.

Jun 11, 2011 | HP LaserJet M1005 Printer

1 Answer

I can't find drivers and the software for my scaner SCANJET 5400c I have win7 64bit


Unfortunately HP has not made a vista or windows 7 driver for this model older drivers will work under these newer operating systems but will not install under 64Bit systems.
you have to option run windows in a virtual machine with 32 bit to use this hardware or downgrade and install windows 78 32 bit on your pc to allow drivers to install for this hardware
32Bit Driver Link

Feb 25, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to get correct codec


For simplicity depending on your Windows Operating System(OS), easiest is just to install "K-Lite Mega Codec Pack or K-Lite Codec Pack" codec. These packages are compatible ot OS(XP, Vista & Win7 - 32bit(x86)). If your system is 64bit(x64), you can also download & install the 64bit version too. You can install both 32&64 bit versions together if your OS is 64bit.

Hope it helps.

Nov 03, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Creatacard gold 3 does not work with windows 7


This is a Windows 98 program. Try installing it using the compatibility feature of WIN7. Right click on the startup program on the CD, select install as administrator, right click again and select properties, install as W98 compatible.
This might work but some of these older programs just won't work with Vista or Win7. I didn't find any updated Creatacard software. It looks like it is no longer made.
Also you didn't say if you're running 32bit or 64bit Win7. Be aware that 64bit does not support 16bit programs. Given the age of Creatacard, it is probably 16bit code. No way will it run on a 64bit OS. My above suggestion will only work with 32bit Win7.

Sep 11, 2010 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How to install lenovo web cam


before you install webcam driver make sure camera is on, you can check it by pressing FN + ESC key, then once enable, try installing/upgrading driver

Jun 16, 2010 | Lenovo 3000 Y410 Notebook

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

37 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

jasbo
jasbo

Level 3 Expert

2237 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76630 Answers

Are you an Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...