Question about SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
'Refresh Database' doesn't mean everything is erased. It only means it's writing the progress that you made, onto the computer. It stays on 'Refresh Database' for about maybe 5-10 minutes. It refreshes its database every time you disconnect your MP3 player from the computer. What it does when you disconnect it from the computer is it saves any unsaved changes made to it and overwrites the memory or data.
Posted on Apr 18, 2008
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
Here's a link to this great service
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
Nov 19, 2011 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Apr 11, 2010 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Apr 06, 2010 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Feb 07, 2010 | SanDisk Sansa Clip MP3 Player
Apr 19, 2009 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Apr 17, 2009 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Nov 09, 2007 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Oct 08, 2007 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
Aug 17, 2007 | SanDisk Sansa E280 MP3 Player
109 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!
Step 2: Please assign your manual to a product: