Question about Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Complaint I bought a white gold ring..... since I had it joined the rhodium patting only last for a month... its in for the 4th time and every time its the same story. They did it over now again and ring ready for pick up... what only to last a month again.... that's bull.... I spend 7400.00 on the ring and the quality is up to ****. I want my money back... And will go buy my ring at proper jeweller. Clearly that's not going to happen.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 6,367 Answers

So why are you complaining here?? this is a repair help site.

Posted on Jul 11, 2017

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have a contract with vodacom and where I am (Pimville) there is no net work. And I reported this problem since last year and they did not help me up to now. They told me that they will erect a tower in...


This is a legal problem. You need to write to their Customer Service department stating what you are supposed to be getting for your payments and what you are not. If you are using the internet you may onlt be entitled to a part refund, otherwise ask for a full refund until the proper supply starts.
Keep a copy of any letters you send or eceive, and dates and times and notes of any phone calls.
Even better if you joined Which? magazine as they have a free legal service

Feb 26, 2014 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Microwave makes nioses


I would be concerned but since only a few months old take it back for repair or replacement.

Dec 19, 2012 | Hamilton Beach 1.1 Cu. Ft. 1000-Watts...

1 Answer

Complaint about comet stores


There is nothing you can do about the policy. Time moves on. Contact a local Panasonic Authorised Agent for a repair but as it was in 2012 when you purchased it, the warranty from Panasonic is out of date!

Jul 03, 2017 | Panasonic Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

My microwave keeps shorting out--where do I look first


I just found my short and fixed my microwave. Since you said "you have a short" I assume that means you are ringing out the red and white/grey wire plug going from the fuse circuitboard to the rest of the microwave, and hearing the tone, or reading 0.

So, look at your microswitches that the door mechanism hits as it is closed. There should be one on top, one in the middle, and a pair side by side below. That one in the middle arced itself permanently closed in my microwave. to see if it is the one on yours, unplug the two spadehead lugs from it and see if the ringing goes away. Then ring out the switch contacts, opening and closeing the door. if the ringing doesnt go away... THATS your culprit!

Its a lousy interlock design- where if not all 4 switches are hit at the same time, if THAT switch is last to get engaged, its too late, as there is 120v going to ground through it- welding it together.
(I just left my broken switch OUT, and the microwave runs fine... not really sure what purpose that switch performed other than to act as a self destruct mechanism)

Sep 05, 2011 | Magic Chef MCD1311ST Microwave Oven

1 Answer

I have a samsung microwave oven with model no. C1113 purchased on 19th April 2006. Last month it stopped working when I registered my complaint with the customer care after nearly 15 days the service...


I need to know what is wrong with the appliance.
Does the display work?
Does the machine appear to work but with no heating?
Is the machine dead?

Feb 02, 2011 | Microwave Ovens

2 Answers

I own a GE over the range microwave, model #HVM1540DN1BB The touch panel doesn't work at all. I can't even set the clock. I even umplugged it for a couple of DAYS, and still nothing. I called GE, and they...


This model from GE is a ****..they replaced the keypad once wihtin first 2 months..now just after warranty..same issue again. Never buy GE products. The replacement key bad is $44+shipping in many onlne parts store..I am giving it one more try..next time this happens..GE will be out my door!!

Dec 10, 2009 | GE Spacemaker JVM1640SJ Microwave Oven

1 Answer

GE Spacesaver Microwave no longer heats JVM3670SF02


I would bet that either the first time or this time it is/was the magnetron tube, which has a 10 year warranty on the part, you pay for labor. Check and see what they did the last time, but they did have some trouble with the mags in these microwaves. If it was the mag, I'm not sure what area you are from, but $200 is a little high just for labor.

Jun 16, 2009 | GE Spacemaker JVM1640SJ Microwave Oven

Not finding what you are looking for?
Microwave Ovens Logo

Related Topics:

27 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microwave Ovens Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

9047 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76649 Answers

Are you a Microwave Oven Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...