Question about Zynga Texas HoldEm Poker

Open Question

Delet my chating msg .

Please i want my facebook delet msg in my account.

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to i deleted my 3rd and 4th Facebook accounts


If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know. When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook. Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Aug 05, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I unsubscribe from Facebook?


FROM FACEBOOK - HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Mar 07, 2015 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How i can delete my acccount in facebook


Actually Facebook gives help for deleting your profile forever. One of the things you have to keep in mind, is after deleting you must not access the account for 14 days in a row, or else it will be reactivated again.
Follow the instructions on this page:
Help Center

Dec 18, 2014 | Friend's moment Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Delete my Facebook please


We can't delete your Facebook account. What would the world be like, if anyone could go and delete anyone else's account?

To delete your Facebook account, see https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Oct 21, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I cancel my account with facebook?


From the Facebook help link:

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Oct 19, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do I delete my face book account


From the help link of Facebook:

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Oct 19, 2014 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Permanently delete my account


Hello,

If you want delete your account on Facebook then say to sorry there is no option for delete account. But you can deactive your Facebook account and when you want back it then you need to just login in Facebook with your email and password so this is advisable you should write in your dairy or somewhere Facebook login email and password. For deactive Facebook account go to account setting click on security and click in deactivate

Jul 23, 2014 | All Phase Remodeling Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Me on line chating karna chati hu


aap facebook use kr lo yar ya phr yahoo chating use kr lo facebook pe apna account bna lo or friends aad kr lo phr aap un sy chat kr skty ho! thanx

Sep 21, 2011 | Microsoft Internet Explorer 8

1 Answer

How to chating in facebook in my mobile


If you want to download chat application facebook in your phone 1st you need is internet and computer here the link then download it www.shmessenger.org 1st go to your facebook account and make a username 2. Click your facebook account setting then username then make it your username 3. Go to www.shmessenger.org then register account .1st your facebook username and shmessenger is same username in shmessenger 4. After that download the shmessenger application then installed it to your phone 5. Then after that open it then sign in your shmessenger account after that click the add account then add your facebook username hope it will helps you alot

Jul 27, 2011 | Samsung GTC3300 Cell Phone

3 Answers

I deactivated my f/b account about a week ago and i would now like to activate again


sorry man if you delete or deactivated your facebook account mean you cont access it again, No issue you can open another account and get access to your facebook, happy chating :)

Dec 30, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Zynga Texas HoldEm Poker Logo

Related Topics:

19 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Zynga Facebook Apps Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

 Grubhead
Grubhead

Level 3 Expert

5047 Answers

Corne Viljoen

Level 2 Expert

385 Answers

Are you a Zynga Facebook App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...