Question about Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Complaintswhenever i try to play a level on jelly splash, it tells me to click this button to purchase a super jelly with my coins even though i don't have enough i don't want to use my real money to buy their coins. is there any way that you have the option to not... purchase it? it won't let me play after that and i just go on and play other games on facebook. don't get me wrong, i love jelly splash but seriously? i HAVE to buy their coins in order for me to purchase this super jelly to play a level? get it together man.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    New Friend:

    An expert that has 1 follower.

  • Contributor
  • 4 Answers

A way to rack up coins is to complete each Super Jelly level from this Super Jelly Walkthrough (link below). Otherwise, you will probably have to buy in-app coins...which is very annoying :( but the way the app makes some money.
Jelly Splash Walkthrough and Cheats

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Ad

4 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to an Expert (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: i use freegate to open Facebook and usually i can

im from iran and in iran facebook is filtering so how can i sign to facebook?
tanx

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

  • 4961 Answers

SOURCE: Missing coins & gewtting scamed by Diwip (Best Casino)(Pirate Slots)

You can contact Facebook support here..:

http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=410099297768

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

  • 4961 Answers

SOURCE: Missing coins & getting scammed by Diwip (Best Casino)(Pirate Slots)

You can contact Facebook support here:

http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=410099297768

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Played level 2071&lackedv1black space & clicked over to I-tunes to purchase a card to finish the game & when I returned Was locked out & had to start over!


You should have addresses your question direct to Facebook. Fixya has nothing to do with the running of Facebook. Be prepared in the future.

Dec 25, 2016 | Facebook Apps

2 Answers

Why does the game crags and/or not load once I've purchased the Boost option??


Because that way they get more of your coins and time, which translates to more money for them. It could be a bug in their system though, so try contacting them if possible.

Oct 31, 2014 | Zynga FarmVille by Zynga

1 Answer

Facebook game


right below the game field there will be a "help" link. Try that.

Mar 25, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

My Super Nes plays all games just fine, but when I play Yoshi's Island..


Well it sounds like those 2 game packs might have something wrong internally or the battery that saves your game data is either dying or is dead then. So you. Could buy new game packs to see if it works. Luke games

Oct 06, 2012 | Nintendo Super NES Console

1 Answer

New Super Mario Bros. Wii. Haven't received beaten game message!


Do you have 5 stars on you file on the main menu?
1. Successfully complete the game. 2. Successfully complete all normal levels. 3. Collect all 207 Star Coins in Worlds 1 through 8. 4. Successfully complete World 9 with all 24 Star Coins. 5. Successfully complete all levels with all alternate paths (all Warp Cannons and Mushroom Houses used). 6. Successfully complete all levels without unlocking the Super Guide Block (do not die eight times) to unlock sparkling stars.
If you do have 5 stars then don't worry, you have beaten the game, don't fret.

Feb 11, 2010 | Video Game Consoles & Games

2 Answers

How do you get all the 240 coins in New Super Mario ?


You don't need to have all 240 star coins on you the entire time.
Though this does count the star coins for you, its not required.
As long as you've collected the star coins in each stage, then you'll have that coin for good and your total amount of codes still count.
So there's no penalty to spending the star coins if you want to.

You can't see how many total star coins you have however but you can check each level one by one to see if you have their star coins.

Also the star coins are pretty much meant to be spent.
After you beat the game you can find a new spot in world one. This is a semi hidden mushroom house.
You can go in and buy new backgrounds for the bottom screen with all your star coins.

Hope that helps.
Have fun.

Apr 23, 2009 | Nintendo New Super Mario Bros. for DS

1 Answer

Do you have cheats for "My Sims" nintendo ds game?


There is no cheat for star levels, but try this one for a boatload of coins.

Get 10 coins. Once you do that, go to the Tic Tac Trump game in the casino. Bet 6 coins, don't double, then lose. Even though you have 4 coins left, the game will allow you to bet 6 coins. Do this and lose, you will now have -2 coins. Quit the mini-game, but play again, bet any amount, and win. You should now have 9,999,999 coins.

Apr 14, 2009 | Nintendo DS Lite

2 Answers

Cannot get to third gold coin on level 6 new super maio


super mario ds. on world 4 level 5, how do you get the third coin

Mar 14, 2009 | Nintendo New Super Mario Bros. for DS

Not finding what you are looking for?
Facebook Apps Logo

Related Topics:

80 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Apps Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Bill Boyd

Level 3 Expert

46730 Answers

Are you a Facebook App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...