Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

Bt complaints In Jan 2014 did you cut off my Wattpad email (100 pages)from my computer when you switched from Google to BT email?

Posted by Anonymous on

5 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

  • 53 Answers

SOURCE: Toshiba BT port not working

visit this site and download the driver http://drivers.softpedia.com/progDownload/Toshiba-Bluetooth-Stack-40036-T--Download-17954.html

hope this will help

mhel
mhel_services@yahoo.com

Posted on May 31, 2009

  • 10 Answers

SOURCE: I have an email account at bt-yahoo.

Logon to your Yahoo Webmail.

Option (top left corner) -> Mail Options (from the drop down menu) -> Accounts (from the menu on the left) -> Add or Edit Accounts -> Add

http://help.yahoo.com/l/uk/yahoo/helpcentral/

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

maxcarson
  • 7627 Answers

SOURCE: How do I delete an old bt email address?

Try to open the account and deactivate/delete. Contact bt.

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

SOURCE: cannot login to bt yahoo website

WHAT DO I LOG INTO FOR BTYAHOO. HAS IT CHANGED?

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How ca. I gef a. Email address for bt complaint


I think that you have to contact them in the first place by their webform (https://bt.custhelp.com/app/contact) and the complaints link off that - so far as I can tell, there is no actual complaints at bt e-mail address.

Mar 04, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do i get my emails with bt ?


Type BT Mail in to Google and it will find the Email login page.

Dec 15, 2014 | Google Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How co i get bt e mail


I think you have be a BT customer to get a BT email (@bt.com. @bt.co.uk
see https://uk.answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=A9mSs2LGwJJUOQUAvY5LBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTE0bzYzNmF0BHNlYwNzcgRwb3MDOARjb2xvA2lyMgR2dGlkA1ZJUFVLMTdfMQ--?qid=20080923095717AADSN23
(could be outdated)

This from the bt website :

Log in to BT Yahoo Mail

Use BT Yahoo Mail? You'll be moving to the new BT Mail later this year.
If you receive a message asking you to change your password, it's important you do so.
changing their mail service, but I don't think this changes what I have said above.
18.December.2014
BT ar

Sep 24, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

BT Complaints Postal Address


sorry i could only find an email:

support@bt.com

Aug 10, 2014 | Vtech E-Mail PostBox Express Portable...

1 Answer

My bt extras


check is your extras now under the manage your extras in the my package section of the page

Mar 23, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Bt complaints procedure


why are you still paying for a service you are not getting
stop payment from your account and make them come to you
yes put it in the hands of watch dog and put it on face book and any other media that you can as bad publicity hurts even the most ignorant of companies

Apr 29, 2017 | British Telecom Lands Phones

1 Answer

Bt complaints


I would aim your Bt complaint at Bt.

Jul 01, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I do not like the new BT arrangement to access my emails. I want to reverse the BT page to BT Yahoo because it was much quick.


You cannot reverse the BT page back to Yahoo. Back in May, BT announced it would no longer make Yahoo Mail the default mail client for it's 6 million customers due to concerns their accounts were vulnerable to getting hacked.

Yahoo has since fixed many of the issues that concerned BT and if you prefer Yahoo Mail you can always visit http://mail.yahoo.com and set up your own account for free, although you would also have a new email address.

If you did create a new account you can always automatically forward the emails from the BT account to your shiny new Yahoo account.

Hope that helps!

Oct 22, 2013 | Apple MacBook Pro Laptop Computer with...

1 Answer

Please help me find my Bt Internet email service


Have you tried going through google I havent heard of Bt Internet But if there is such internet google would be able to assist.

Aug 18, 2013 | Castelle new bulk faxpress 2500 2 line fax...

2 Answers

Cannot login to bt yahoo website. get web page via google, go to login and then wait for ages (over 20 mins) before getting to actual login page, fill in login details and press go - just a blank page for...


Hi Mike Are you in London by any chance? I've seen similar problems today with BT, going to any page (not just Yahoo) has been taking 2 or 3 minutes per page.
I think the problem is theirs and they are just waffling.

Sep 10, 2009 | Apple MacBook Pro Laptop Computer with...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

11 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...