Question about Cameras

1 Answer

Hello peter complaints exchange of product bought

I bought vaseline lotion from the shoprite at the church street branch in the morning and later i went to the branch in mamelodi so the security guy lost my receipt and threw it in the dustbin and he was rude to me he didn't show any remorse and ask for the manager she told me she could trace the receipt but she didn't and so left with the things i came with and the manager needs to be educated, but if get of the the store without paying they arrest you but you buy and want an exchange they cant help you SHOPRITE MAMELOPI BRANCH GAVE ME WORK SERVICE AND THEY LOST MY RECEIPT AND WERE RUDE TO ME THE LADY MANAGER AND SECURITY. IT HAPPENED YERSTERDAY AT 18:55 TO 19:25. BAD SERVICE AND WORSE EVER IN MY LIFE AND ITS THE SECOND TYM. MARKETING STRATEGY The company intends to use the following marketing and advertising strategy: 1. Set up the company website 2. Print brochures and flyers 3. Liaise and use services of SEDA and the department of trade and industry 4. Register as supplier on the data basis of all major government department and parastatal organisations 5. Join with organisations which advertise the services of small and medium scale enterprise like the shadunka black umbrellas. PAST PERFORMANCE/ REFEREES The organisation is really at a start up stage and no past jobs have been done, but the necessary feasibility studies have been undertaken. In this vain we are also unable to give any credible references and

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 2 Answers

What the key i can use to open Mobile phone Tecno T341?

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

4 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

jerryg50
  • 1667 Answers

SOURCE: Powershot Pro 1 shutter problem

The whole thing is very complicated. In many of the new technologies, there are mechancal devices with very complicated electronics intigrated with them.

Sometimes you can get different opinions, but until the job is done and proven, it is difficult to know who is really right until everything has been done.

Personaly, If I like the camera, and I cannot find something that good for 250 EU, I would fix it.

Apparantly, the PRO-1 is one of the best small digital cameras that Canon ever made. I personaly own one. I have not taken too many pictures with it. But, when I use it, for the size its performance is impressive.

I ended up buying a small Canon camera that will fit in my shirt pocket to carry around with me. I use the Pro-1 for more serious pictures.


Jerry G.

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

issy2
  • 460 Answers

SOURCE: conecting JVC GR-DVL 1020 video camera to skype as web cam,,,

Here is the driver link, :) Enjoy...
Give me a good rating.

https://www.jvc.ca/downloads/gc-a33.exe

Thankyou

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

  • 14 Answers

SOURCE: Camera beeps 3 times and then turns off

Hi there when you turn it on shake the thing like mad this works for my pentax optio otherwise it starts then turns off after 5 seconds, Also try to reset to factory settings Best REgards Alex (Hairydog)

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Do you have a list of complaints for shoprite


No. You are on the wrong web site for that.

Jun 29, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Vehicle misuse by ford dealer


Have you tried laying a complaint on Hello Peter?
Companies tend to respond immediately once they receive a negative comment on there.

Nov 11, 2013 | Cameras

1 Answer

I NEED THE BIC CODE FOR FIRST NATIONAL BANK IN SOUTH AFRICA


Swift codes of banks in South Africa





SWIFT Code
Equivalent SWIFT/BIC Codes
SWIFT Code Breakdown
Bank Name & Address
Branch Name


FISWZAJC
FISWZAJC XXX
FISWZAJCXXX
FISW ZA JC
FISW ZA JC XXX




Bank code:
FISW

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JC

Branch Code :
XXX
FINSWITCH (PTY) LTD

AVALON 4 123 HOPE STREET

City: CAPE TOWN
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


FIRNZAJJ
FIRNZAJJ XXX
FIRNZAJJXXX
FIRN ZA JJ
FIRN ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
FIRN

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
FIRSTRAND BANK LIMITED

P.O. BOX 7791

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


FIRNZAJJ896
FIRNZAJJ 896
FIRN ZA JJ 896




Bank code:
FIRN

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
896
FIRSTRAND BANK LTD HEAD OFFICE INCL. DIVISIONS FIRST NATIONAL BANK, FNB CORPORATE AND RAND MERCHANT BANK

3, FIRST PLACE, BANK CITY MEZZANINE FLOOR CNR JEPPE AND SIMMONDS STREET

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA
(CUSTODY SERVICES, INTERNATIONAL BANKING)

FIRNZAJJRSL
FIRNZAJJ RSL
FIRN ZA JJ RSL




Bank code:
FIRN

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
RSL
FIRSTRAND BANK LTD HEAD OFFICE INCL. DIVISIONS FIRST NATIONAL BANK, FNB CORPORATE AND RAND MERCHANT BANK



City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


FORMZAJJ
FORMZAJJ XXX
FORMZAJJXXX
FORM ZA JJ
FORM ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
FORM

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
FOUR M TRADERS (PTY) LTD

24 CRESCENT DRIVE FLOOR 2

City: MELROSE ARCH
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


FREEZAJ1
FREEZAJ1 XXX
FREEZAJ1XXX
FREE ZA J1
FREE ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
FREE

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
FREEWORLD CAPITAL HOLDINGS (PTY)LTD

FREEWORLD HOUSE WATERKLOOF RIDGE EXT 2 470 CLIFF AVENUE

City: PRETORIA
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


FXAFZAJ1
FXAFZAJ1 XXX
FXAFZAJ1XXX
FXAF ZA J1
FXAF ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
FXAF

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
FX AFRICA FOREIGN EXCHANGE (PTY)LTD

THE FORUM BUILDING FLOOR 3 2 MAUDE STREET

City: SANDTON
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GBSMZAJ1
GBSMZAJ1 XXX
GBSMZAJ1XXX
GBSM ZA J1
GBSM ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
GBSM

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
GBS MUTUAL BANK



City: GRAHAMSTOWN
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GBSEZAJJ
GBSEZAJJ XXX
GBSEZAJJXXX
GBSE ZA JJ
GBSE ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
GBSE

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
GENBEL SECURITIES LTD

BLOCK A 3A SUMMIT RD, DUNKELD WEST

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GETRZAJ1
GETRZAJ1 XXX
GETRZAJ1XXX
GETR ZA J1
GETR ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
GETR

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
GENCOR TREASURY

84 MARSHALL STREET

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GDPTZAJJ
GDPTZAJJ XXX
GDPTZAJJXXX
GDPT ZA JJ
GDPT ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
GDPT

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
GOLDEN DIVIDEND 531 (PTY) LTD

BLOCK A, ROCHESTER PLACE FLOOR 1 173 RIVONIA ROAD

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GOSLZAJJ
GOSLZAJJ XXX
GOSLZAJJXXX
GOSL ZA JJ
GOSL ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
GOSL

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
GOLDING AND SLABBERT (PTY) LTD

JSE ANNEXE BUILDING FLOOR 2 1 KERK STREET

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GRTRZAJ1
GRTRZAJ1 XXX
GRTRZAJ1XXX
GRTR ZA J1
GRTR ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
GRTR

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
GRAAFFS TRUST LIMITED

9 CHURCH SQUARE PARLIAMENT STREET 3RD FLOOR

City: CAPE TOWN
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


GRIDZAJ1
GRIDZAJ1 XXX
GRIDZAJ1XXX
GRID ZA J1
GRID ZA J1 XXX




Bank code:
GRID

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
J1

Branch Code :
XXX
GRINDROD BANK LIMITED

COMMERCE SQUARE 39 REVONIA ROAD CNR HELLING ROAD

City: SANDTON
Country: SOUTH AFRICA


HOBLZAJJ
HOBLZAJJ XXX
HOBLZAJJXXX
HOBL ZA JJ
HOBL ZA JJ XXX




Bank code:
HOBL

Country Code:
ZA

Location Code:
JJ

Branch Code :
XXX
HABIB OVERSEAS BANK LTD

N-77 NORTH MALL, ORIENTAL PLAZA
FORDSBURG, 2092 MARSHALTOWN

City: JOHANNESBURG
Country: SOUTH AFRICA

Sep 23, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaints


nothing fixya site can do for you
this is between you and the bus company

Mar 19, 2017 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Hi Today I started using the Eight Hour Cream Sun Defense for Face SPF 50 Sunscreen...my face on my nose and around my mouth area is burning and feeling sensitive...I work under intense Florescent...


Hello Dear
Stop Stop using that cream. Your skin is getting sensitive and if you do not stop using it it will cause rashes and red lines on your face. The product doesnot suits you.
Wash your face and do icing for ten mins.
hope it will work
regards

Feb 08, 2011 | Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Sun...

3 Answers

Hi I am 15 years old and I want to take good care of my skin but I don't know what kind of skin care products to use. I never know which products would suit my skin. I go to the store and get completely...


It would seem that the products you are currently using should help your acne and leave your skin soft and smooth. However, if you are not satisfied with the results, then you should consider changing brands. Of course we recommend our Colose Acne System and have never received any complaints and have not heard from anyone being dissatisfied with the products. BUT, you have to follow the cleansing routine faithfully and I think one of the major things you should do is to use a facial mask a couple of times a week. Our herbal facial mask is expecially made for acne prone skin. You also have to remember that your hair and scalp need moisture everyday too. If you wash your hair everday, you may want to consider a shampoo that does not create a lot of lather as those shampoo's do not contain a lot of surfactants which can dry out your hair. Also use a conditioner and leave some of the conditioner in your hair. See Hair Therapy to get the most beautiful hair.

Nov 23, 2010 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

Color bars only on KWorld PC to TV - Composite and SVideo


found this reference it may be of help

This product appears to be defective. I connected it to a working video camera that produces an excellent picture on a standard monitor. I looped the video from the camera through the monitor to the converter which is connected to a new ACER LCD display. The LCD display workes perfectly when connected to my computer. Using the converter, the results are poor. You can see the desired picture in the background but in the foreground there are horizontal bars that scroll vertically through the picture. I'm returning it for an exchange - will try again.

Jul 26, 2009 | KWorld PC to TV (0872880887527) Video...

1 Answer

Custom voices


You cannot customize the voices on this, or any other Garmin product of which I am aware. The Tom Tom Go 720 will allow you to record your own (or someone else's) voice on the unit (50 different phrases). However, any unit with the Text-to-Speech feature (which is what gives you the spoken street names) utilizes computerized voices to put the words together, which is why some sound "garbled." No unit does this better at this time. Tom Tom's pronunciations are, in my opinion, worse if anything (Branch instead of Bridge when abbreviated "Br", Crossing Island Parkway instead of Cross Island Parkway, etc.).

Dec 30, 2007 | Garmin StreetPilot c550 GPS Receiver

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cameras Logo

Related Topics:

108 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Steve

Level 3 Expert

3287 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75197 Answers

Are you a Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...