Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Customer complaints hi my name is Simon, on friday the 31January 2014 my BWN stuck after the service at BMW in Pretoria at Leo Hatfield, my car was towed to northclief BMW as i am stay in JHB North Riding, on monday i call them to find out if my car will be fixed and how long it will take, they faild to give me the exstmated time and date, until today on friday 07 February my car is still at BMW Northclief, the service department could not tell me what is wrong with car and evertime a call them they are promised to call me and they do not even call me back i am the one to call eveytime, i have log a complain with BMW South Africa they also promised to call me back after they have find out why my car could not be fixed also them the did not call and give feedback, i think their service is pathetic and they did not take me serious, they cannot even help me by giving me a loan car or call me to give me a feedback i am stuck with no car as from the 31 January 2014. the registration number of my car is YCM 831 GP my telephine number is 082 738 1240

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 22,734 Answers

You are telling us that you have had no car since January 2014!

Posted on Mar 06, 2017

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

SOURCE: acer 5630

it may need a new bios battery

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

nipperthedog
  • 13 Answers

SOURCE: laptop resets date & time every time it starts

Sounds like cmos battery needs replacing.

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

SOURCE: no customer service no help

Mintek went out of business

Posted on May 09, 2008

chiquititas
  • 1010 Answers

SOURCE: 1992 bmw 5 series

make sure you have a good battery and its getting a charge from the alternator check engine compartment fuses related to the start and charge wiring and make sure the relays in the same circuit are good as far as a precise answer not enough info could be anything from a loose battery terminal to a bad fusible link or anything else related to the starter battery and alternator systems

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

  • 4 Answers

SOURCE: password unknown


Hope this helps!

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I have a 2014 bmw 320i will not kick into eco mode. Stuck in comfort mode. If I turn car off then on it allows me to put on eco drive but shortly switches to comfort mode:::what gives?


There is most likely a software error. Your 2014 BMW has a full maintenance and service warranty for 4 years or 50,000 miles. Never try to fix anything yourself during this period, or BMW may void your warranty. Just bring the car to any BMW dealer and it will be fixed for free. The maintenance also covers free wiper blades, lightbulbs, windshield washer fluid, brakes, oil changes and anything that can go wrong except for a collision, or worn out tires. You have a good car with a great service warranty - don't mess with it yourself!
(I have a 2014 BMW 328 GT X-drive.)

Nov 16, 2014 | BMW 320i Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Skype support phone number


contact skype through your online account and ask them

Jun 14, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to file complaint


Contact corporate offices and complain.
www.gm.com/toolbar/contactUs.html

GMC 1-800-462-8782

You can also contact the Better Business Bureau and file a formal complaint.

Dec 30, 2013 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

KHO KIC KUCO600B 60cm BLACK Undercounter Oven and Hob set


south africa, or australia? get online to the manufacturers website and inquire!
good luck!

Oct 19, 2009 | Ovens

3 Answers

Harman Kardon R0 amp not working??


v\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);} o\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);} w\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);} .shape {behavior:url(#default#VML);} Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ansi-language:#0400; mso-fareast-language:#0400; mso-bidi-language:#0400;} Hi all,

Just thought I’d share my experience, I have a 04 cooper with the HK. The radio was still working but the HK settings were lost in the head unit and there was no sound coming out of the speakers so I concluded it was the amp.

I wrote to the Mini UK Customer Services manager, Simon Anderson ( clip_image001.gifsimon.anderson@bmw.co.uk), citing I believed the problem was inherent and that it should be replaced for free. He denied this and asked for me to take it to my dealer and once diagnosed ask for a goodwill gesture towards fixing it. I did, they diagnosed that it was the Amp and said that would be 700 quid to fix (160 diagnosis fee, 410 for the amp and 90 for fitting plus VAT). I then asked for goodwill and, after fighting to not to have to pay the diagnosis fee because I approached Simon knowing what the problem was, got it for 160 inc vat which was 20% of the price of the amp plus half an hour fitting. I also had to contact their customer service department a bunch because getting through to Simon direct was challenging. The BMW head office number is 01344 426565, ask for him and they will put you through. FYI the goodwill was, in part I was told, based on the fact that I’d had a ‘real’ bmw dealer service my car.

It still annoys me that I had to pay anything as there clearly is a problem but c’est la vie. If anyone has managed to get this for free from BMW I’d be interested to know.

Good luck

Regards

Ben

Sep 28, 2009 | Car Audio & Video

1 Answer

I need a schematic for my HK amplifier


Hi all,

Just thought I’d share my experience, I have a 04 cooper with the HK. The radio was still working but the HK settings were lost in the head unit and there was no sound coming out of the speakers so I concluded it was the amp.

I wrote to the Mini UK Customer Services manager, Simon Anderson (simon.anderson@bmw.co.uk), citing I believed the problem was inherent and that it should be replaced for free. He denied this and asked for me to take it to my dealer and once diagnosed ask for a goodwill gesture towards fixing it. I did, they diagnosed that it was the Amp and said that would be 700 quid to fix (160 diagnosis fee, 410 for the amp and 90 for fitting plus VAT). I then asked for goodwill and, after fighting to not to have to pay the diagnosis fee because I approached Simon knowing what the problem was, got it for 160 inc vat which was 20% of the price of the amp plus half an hour fitting. I also had to contact their customer service department a bunch because getting through to Simon direct was challenging. The BMW head office number is 01344 426565, ask for him and they will put you through. FYI the goodwill was, in part I was told, based on the fact that I’d had a ‘real’ bmw dealer service my car.

It still annoys me that I had to pay anything as there clearly is a problem but c’est la vie. If anyone has managed to get this for free from BMW I’d be interested to know.

Good luck

Regards

Ben

Jul 15, 2009 | Car Audio & Video

1 Answer

No sound coming from harmon kardon stereo, is


Hi all,

Just thought I’d share my experience, I have a 04 cooper with the HK. The radio was still working but the HK settings were lost in the head unit and there was no sound coming out of the speakers so I concluded it was the amp.

I wrote to the Mini UK Customer Services manager, Simon Anderson (simon.anderson@bmw.co.uk), citing I believed the problem was inherent and that it should be replaced for free. He denied this and asked for me to take it to my dealer and once diagnosed ask for a goodwill gesture towards fixing it. I did, they diagnosed that it was the Amp and said that would be 700 quid to fix (160 diagnosis fee, 410 for the amp and 90 for fitting plus VAT). I then asked for goodwill and, after fighting to not to have to pay the diagnosis fee because I approached Simon knowing what the problem was, got it for 160 inc vat which was 20% of the price of the amp plus half an hour fitting. I also had to contact their customer service department a bunch because getting through to Simon direct was challenging. The BMW head office number is 01344 426565, ask for him and they will put you through. FYI the goodwill was, in part I was told, based on the fact that I’d had a ‘real’ bmw dealer service my car.

It still annoys me that I had to pay anything as there clearly is a problem but c’est la vie. If anyone has managed to get this for free from BMW I’d be interested to know.

Good luck

Regards

Ben

Jul 08, 2009 | 2007 Mini Cooper S Convertible

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...