Question about livemixtapes.com

Open Question

Delete account deactivate - livemixtapes.com

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

I have 3 different accounts on Facebook and use only 1.I need delete the other 2, how can I do it?


To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click Security in the left column.
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm.

link provided for additional information, if deactivate perminently or deactive to close but able to reactivate it required.
hope this will help you

https://www.facebook.com/help/359046244166395

Mar 17, 2017 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How do you delete a facebook account?


In order to deactivate your Facebook account in temporary basis, just login into Facebook account > Go to account setting > choose General Settings > Scroll down find "Manage Account> click on edit > click Deactivate your account > define reason for leaving > click on deactivate account
But
Note : if you will to delete facebook account instead of click on deactivate account then Facebook can take 90 days to completely delete your acccount from facebook platform meanwhile that you can recover back your facebook account

facebook technical support @ 1-855-510-0444-qtlftztwl2bxr53yvfq0t42z-1-2.jpg

Feb 09, 2016 | Facebook Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How do u delete old Facebook account that hasn't been used in almost a year or u have no passwords for


Deactivating & Deleting Accounts

Deactivating Accounts

What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?
How do I deactivate my account?
You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Security in the left column
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won't be visible to other people on Facebook and people won't be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If you'd like to come back to Facebook anytime after you've deactivated your account, you canreactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.
To permanently delete your account:
Permanently deleting your account means you will not ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. If you would like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us.

Oct 16, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Unsubscribe from facebook account


This from Google....

To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Click Security in the left column.
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm.

Deactivating & Deleting Accounts ' Facebook Help Center ..

Be advised, deactivating is not the same as deleting. There is no such thing as deletion of a Facebook account. It's like the Eagles' hit "Hotel California" ... "...you can check out any time you like, but you can never leave...."

Jun 24, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

I want to delete my twitter page for right now, may want it back later/


You can deactivate your twitter account, but note after 30 days the account will be deleted permanently

To deactivate your account:

  • Sign in to twitter.com on the web
  • Go to your Account settings and click on Deactivate my account at the bottom of the page.
  • Read the account deactivation information. Click Okay, fine, deactivate account.
  • Enter your password when prompted and verify that you want to deactivate your account.


Hope that helps!


Jul 31, 2014 | Twitter Tweets

1 Answer

Delete twitter


To cancel your twitter account:

  • Sign in to twitter.com on the web.
  • Go to your Account settings and click on Deactivate my account at the bottom of the page.
  • Read the account deactivation information. Click Okay, fine, deactivate account.
  • Enter your password when prompted and verify that you want to deactivate your account.

Your user data is retained for 30 days from the date of deactivation, after which it is permanently deleted.

You may reactivate your account at any time during these 30 days by logging in to Twitter.

Source: http://support.twitter.com/articles/15358-deactivating-your-account

Hope that helps!

Jan 23, 2014 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How to deactivate my account at yahoo mail


You cannot deactivate your yahoo account, only Yahoo can do that. Your yahoo mail account will be automatically deactivated if you do not log in for a period of 120 consecutive days (or 4 months).

Though there is another option for this; deleting your account, if you know that you're not going to be using it.

To request deletion of your Yahoo mail account, click or follow the link below:

https://edit.yahoo.com/config/delete_use...

The deletion can be activated with in 90 days.

Sep 09, 2011 | Yahoo Mail

2 Answers

I want to delete my Facebook acount because I lied about my age. How do I delete it for good?


Hello,

to delete your facebook account simply follow the steps below:

1. Log into your Facebook Account, using your user name and password.
2. Once you have opened your Facebook Account, look by the top right corner of the page and click 'Account".
3. From Account, scroll to "Account Settings" and click it.
4. From Account Settings, scroll down to the last option on the page and click "Deactivate Account".
5. From "Deactivate Account" you will be asked to enter your password.
6. Enter very information required and that's all.

If you follow the steps above, your facebook account will be successfully deactivated.

Good luck.

Apr 27, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
livemixtapes.com Logo

Related Topics:

15 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top livemixtapes.com Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a livemixtapes.com Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...