Iold goggle confirmation code never used days old how to use itor delete it?
Google confirmation codes reset after a short duration. When you have mobile security turned on, google will text you a temporary code that will allow you to access your account. If you have a code sent to your phone, you can surely delete it as it has changed. When you go to login again, if it is a new computer, google may send you a new code when you try to login again. Typically once you have used a code on a computer, it stays able to login without a code again unless you tell it to forget you. Hopefully that makes sense.
Overall, you can delete any google confirmation codes from your text messages. If you need one again, it will automatically send you a new one since they expire shortly after it sends them.
Oct 02, 2014 |