Question about BenQ Scan to Web 3300U Flatbed Scanner

1 Answer

Scan to Web s2W3300. When I try to preview a job it tells me that the scanner is in use and to wait until the current job is finished. There is no other job . It seems as if there is a conflict with a driver or something but I don't know how to fix this.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

I have da same problem... Looking for someone who wud really help

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Scanjet 4600 is stuck halfway through scan


About 2,970 results (0.68 seconds) Search Results

    HP Scanjet Scanners - Scanning Stops at the Preview ...

    h20564.www2.hp.com/hpsc/doc/public/display?...na...

    Hewlett?PackardWhen attempting to scan from the front panel of the device, the Scan Preview window displays normally but does not show the document or picture being ...Missing: 4600

    Scan stalls half way through and never finishes - HP ...

    h30434.www3.hp.com > ... > Scanning / Faxing

    Jan 11, 2011 - 7 posts
    More times than not, the scan stops part way through (example attached) and then (after several minutes) displays the messages below:.Missing: scanjet ‎4600

    issue Scanjet 5590 windows 7 Business 64 bits - stop during

    h30434.www3.hp.com > ... > Scanning / Faxing

    Jan 19, 2010 - 10 posts

Feb 05, 2016 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

Scanner doesn't recognise their is a slide loaded in the slide holder


The first thing I'd try is to run the scanner with the Nikon software. When you power on the scanner it goes through a variety of checks, and finally you should have a silent scanner with a solid green light at the front. Start the Nikon software and wait until it finds the scanner, if it doesn't you have a hardware problem with the scanner.

If it goes well to this point insert a card or plastic mounted slide and hit Preview. The scanner should then create and image you see on screen. Next step would be to make a scan. If the slide you're trying to scan isn't card or plastic mounted you'll need the Nikon made carrier.

Hope this helps.

Mar 22, 2014 | Nikon CoolScan V ED Film Scanner

1 Answer

Scanning 110 negative film


I just finished scanning many 110 film strips. You need to lay the strip along the inside edge of slot A and scan in normal preview mode. On the preview strip, put a marquee around each individual photo and scan each one separately. Worked fine for me.

Sep 27, 2009 | Epson Perfection 3490 PHOTO Flatbed...

2 Answers

Driver scanner benq 3300u


If you have a BenQ Scan to Web 3300U, just plug in the scanner to your USB port on the computer and plug the power into the power bar. XP will recognize that you have connected the scanner to your pc. It will install the scanner immediately.. Go to MY PICTURES. The top option on the left hand side of the screen will be "to obtain pictures from a scanner or a camera". Click on this.. It will tell you that you have a flatbed#23 . Click on next. Using the preview button, scan the document. Using your mouse, make the scan box fit your picture or document. Then click on scan. Save your scan job . You can then view your scan job.

Dec 24, 2008 | BenQ Scan to Web 3300U Flatbed Scanner

1 Answer

No Scan Job Checked?


On my scanner 'microtek i 410' when working in Advanced programme, when i go to 'SCAN TO...' I get this message "No scan Job checked". How can this be remedied?

Feb 13, 2008 | Microtek ScanMaker s400

1 Answer

Benq scanner


did you try to uninstall driver completely and fater did you reinstall the driver ?

Feb 10, 2008 | Acer Scan to Web 3300U Flatbed Scanner

1 Answer

Scanner, scans and then re-scans.


you can go direct open my computer then you will find in the my computer window icon for HP officejet 4300 if you press it you can go ahead with wizard that let you scan your photo or document fast you can even send short cut to this icon at the desktop so you can reach it faster
 OR   ~~~~~~  another solution
when you open the hp software press the scan botton then will open another window has two option choos scan and then choos scan again in the other window
Please rate me if this solution was ok thank you

Oct 15, 2007 | HP PSC 1315 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Previewing or scanning


Is the lamp on? Try uninstalling the software and re install If the lamp remains out check your connections. Try the Visoneer Web site Tech support But I feer is the lamp is out , may mean a new scanner Often the price of lamps and labor preclude repair.

May 28, 2007 | Visioneer PaperPort 6100 Flatbed Scanner

Not finding what you are looking for?
BenQ Scan to Web 3300U Flatbed Scanner Logo

Related Topics:

218 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top BenQ Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

jasbo
jasbo

Level 3 Expert

2237 Answers

Tom Chichester

Level 3 Expert

34711 Answers

Electro Med Services...
Electro Med Services...

Level 3 Expert

6694 Answers

Are you a BenQ Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...