Question about Sport & Outdoor - Others

Open Question

Consumer complaints - Sport & Outdoor - Others

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I find company names that have had consumer complaints filed


The Better Business Bureau is the best place to start. There are several consumer rights complaint departments from state to state as well which you can find on the state websites.

Feb 19, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Is The Rx Helper a real business or a scam


Part of a Better Business Bureau report on the company -- Our files contain a pattern of complaints from consumers that allege that RX Helper fails to issue refunds after they have cancelled their accounts. Other consumers complain about wanting to cancel their services due to lack of correspondence and poor customer service from The Rx Helper.

The Rx Helper generally responds to these complaints by referring the consumer to their refund policy.
On October 15, 2013, BBB sent correspondence to The Rx Helper requesting their voluntary cooperation in resolving complaints on file with BBB and providing steps it will implement to eliminate the pattern of customer complaints.
- See more at: http://www.bbb.org/south-east-florida/business-reviews/prescription-benefit-consultants/the-rx-helper-in-lake-worth-fl-90047495#sthash.QWGh7cLw.dpuf

Basically the BBB says after all their attempts to resolve the problems RX Helper has still not changed.

Oct 03, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaint letter examples


it would help to know what the complaint is in regards to: legal real estate civil complaint consumer complaint.. there are so many different areas in which a complaint can be filed... health care insurance ? so very many

Sep 02, 2014 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

How to get the consumer complaint resolved?


Customer complaint is a vital tool for maintaining conformity with quality regulations, but it is also a strong way to build sustainable relationships with your consumers. Consumers anticipate a lot more from a firm these days, and in order to sustain a great reputation, you will need to respond to their problems rapidly and they need to see that you are working toward a solution. Article Source
UmVox You re Voice Our Fight

Aug 11, 2014 | bookslib A Complaint Is a Gift: Recovering...

1 Answer

Order #264450791 may 28,2014 ...how do I get actual groupon to seal my driveway? Gerald T. Laurie


Gerald , suggest contacting Groupon in writing and if no action resulting then you would then look for a consumer affairs government complaint office in your country / state jurisdiction.
If we knew what country Groupon was in and what country you are in it might help in finding a consumer complaint office.

Jul 04, 2014 | Computers & Internet

3 Answers

I feel I have been discriminated against by a health care person and would like to know how to file a complaint. the person cancelled my appointment and insurance provider when I asked for an interpreter.


Telephone your local TV station. Often, they have a reporter who specializes in "consumer" issues, such as yours, and "go public" with your complaint.

Apr 09, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED i bought the food processor 1659 from CROMA, Indira Nagar, Bangalore on 30th Dec 2010 The person for giving demo never came after reminders. The machine has now stopped. The...


Dear Consumer,
We regret and apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Would request you to kindly contact Philips Consumer Care on the below mentioned contact details.
Thanks & Regards, Philips Consumer Care (India) 1800-102-2929 1860-180-1111

Jan 08, 2011 | Food Processors

1 Answer

Does the latest model of nissan armada have balancing issues ?


No they do not, no complaints that I can find at any consumer complaint site.

Dec 29, 2010 | 2004 Nissan Armada

1 Answer

My cell no. is 09418161637 being used since 2004 bsnl is deducting mony by renewing ring tone and other services without asking. You are requested that I dont want any message,ring tone ane...


You make a complaint to the BSNL complaint cell near to your location. You can also meet the general manage of BSNL and submit your written complaint . Take all the papers and ask for total refund of the false marketing. There also a consumer redressal cell where your complaints will be taken up seriously. So go forward with your written complaint and inform them to take action failing you will approach the consumer court. Hope this helps Good day

Aug 11, 2010 | Health & Beauty

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sport & Outdoor - Others Logo

Related Topics:

36 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sport & Outdoor - Others Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76164 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

15691 Answers

Are you a Sport and Outdoor - Other Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...