It is very difficult to Delete your Facebook account as there are many warnings, and basically, there are two types of 'delete'. One is Delete, Hide but Keep, and the other is Delete Permanently. It is pretty difficult to do both because of the warnings. Even if you did the Delete Hide but Keep version, you can just bring it back by signing in again. You must log in using the email address that is linked to your account and your FACEBOOK password (not your email password, although they can be the same).
Try this. Click this link and see if you see your account? Then you can just sign in. There are two accounts with the same name of a man and a woman on a settee. Florence, Oregon. If that doesn't work, reply back to this message as a COMMENT, and I will come back to help you.