Question about Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Complaints about service

During May 2013 my car was parked in the Standard parking lot in Secunda. A person bumped into my car while I was not there. He left a number where I could reach him. Him and me went to the Absa Broker in Secunda, after we been at the SAPD to report the accident. He admitted that he is the guilty party. Since then the claim has not been finalized in fact the document the needed from me keep on going missing! It"s been faxed to the Broker Head Office 4 times already but no joy! Inus Murray 0723076723 e mail inus.murray@yahoo.com Absa claim no 2378699, VFV Attorneys. File no MAT41429. Tel 012 4608704 Sune van Staden.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that gotĀ 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 100 times.

    Sniper:

    An expert who has posted more than 50 answers, of which 90% or more were rated as helpful.

  • Expert
  • 129 Answers

Hi Hermanus,

This web forum is to help people regarding their Electronic devices not to fix their personal despute.

Please contact to nearer police office or any legal complaint office to register your concern.


Thanks,
HTH

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get to try the service completely Free afterwhich it costs $6 per call and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

We are being sued for $1000 in California, for our dog getting out and killing 18 chickens. We were cited for dog at large, dog trespass, dog trespass with livestock. The owner of the chickens is in...


So you're saying the lady who is suing you was in violation of city ordinance? If that's the case then I wouldn't sweat it too much. Just make sure you collect all the information and evidence showing she was in violation.

There's a legal maxim, almost as old as law itself, "Wrong doers may not benefit from wrongdoing."
Just research, present all your evidence, and cite the codes and maxims. Courts don't like to waste time or resources, so be prepared with everything (i.e. photos, law, code, times and dates) and be on time. The more you can show the better.

You don't need to waste your time or money on an attorney if you can read. It's just municipal code. Some people may not be comfortable or confidant in their ability to read and understand code, and if that's the case then by all means, do what makes you comfortable.

But if you can handle reading I'm sure you can handle this. If it was securities litigation that would be a different matter.

By the way... don't park in wrong in the wrong spot. Yes, parking in the wrong spot "can and will" get your car confiscated. That's what cities and tow companies do. Yes, just because your car is in the wrong ******* spot, it can be confiscated. It happens everyday. They even made a show about it called parking wars.

Just research the law & use common sense. Then you can decide the best course of action.

Sep 19, 2017 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Complaints about service


What is the relation about the problem you posted here, with Microwave ovens?

Jan 17, 2014 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

In 2009 i took out a motor vehicle insurance with Standard Insurance. On 20 October 2013 i got involved in a car crash and i duly lodged a claim on 21 October 2013. On 30th October 2013, they authorised...


dont see why you have to pay anything if no work was carried out i take it it was the other driver at fault? so all work to be under taken is to come from that side of the claim, about being ignored,i would contact a solicitor and get some advice on where you stand on that as they do have a duty of care for clients, i take you also lost your no claims bonus get legal advice tell them you are seeking that advice and the attitude will soon change. good luck

Nov 19, 2013 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

I have a samsung microwave oven with model no. C1113 purchased on 19th April 2006. Last month it stopped working when I registered my complaint with the customer care after nearly 15 days the service...


I need to know what is wrong with the appliance.
Does the display work?
Does the machine appear to work but with no heating?
Is the machine dead?

Feb 02, 2011 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Micro looses all power during cooking, power returns after a few


This is a defect. RERURN it while it is still under warranty. Tell the counter person you need to speak to his/her supervisor if they give you that song and dance again. Threaten to file a complaint with the better business bureau and with your state's attorney general. Be firm but polite and insist that they honor the warranty.

May 18, 2009 | Magic Chef CMV1000B Microwave Oven

1 Answer

Where in Sydney can I purchase a replacement lamp for a Daewoo KOC 984 Microwave oven.


Normally a grocer or department store or hardware store will sell replacement bulbs of this type.

You can take the old one with you.

Otherwise, try:

Daewoo Electronics Australia PTY. Limited. (DEA)
Unit Q5, Regents Park Estate Princes Road East, Regents Park NSW 2143, Australia
Tel: 61-2-9738-5111
Fax: 61-2-9738-5511

We're happy to help you and we'd appreciate your thoughtful rating of our answer.

Jul 25, 2008 | Microwave Ovens

Not finding what you are looking for?
Microwave Ovens Logo

Related Topics:

75 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microwave Ovens Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

9047 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76630 Answers

Are you a Microwave Oven Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...