Question about Audio Players & Recorders

Open Question

Onkyo m 5140 reviews - Audio Players & Recorders

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Can I connect a tv antenna to an onkyo HT R-550 receiver? I see only fm and am. Thanks.


Hi Mark, You can't connect a TV antenna to our receivers they do not have TV tuners. Thank you, Onkyo USA

Oct 21, 2016 | Onkyo Audio Players & Recorders

1 Answer

How to hookup a onkyo TX-SV424 amplifier to a RCS HD50LPW175


HOW TO CONNECT ONKYO RECEIVER PT1 - YouTube

? 7:00
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qF2P34k7RU
Apr 22, 2012 - Uploaded by Tampatec
HOW TO CONNECT TV TO ONKYO RECEIVER REVIEW, MUST USE AUDIO CALIBRATION TOOL AFTER .

Dec 10, 2015 | RCA HD50LPW175 50" HDTV

1 Answer

How do I program an AT&T u-verse remote to an ONKYO RC-866M remote


The RC-866M is the remote. What you need to do is add the codes for your Onkyo receiver into the ATT remote. There are 4 or 5 different Uverse remotes, but most can be reprogrammed by pressing the 'Menu' and 'OK' button together. First add your Onkyo codes to the ATT remote as an 'aux' device. After that is working, you can control the power and volume by adding the 'aux' device (Onkyo) to the power and volume buttons on the uverse remote.

These are all the different Onkyo Receiver codes:
Onkyo: 5002, 5018, 5073, 5074, 5075, 5076, 5077, 5078, 5079, 5080, 5081, 5082, 5084, 5085, 5086, 5087, 5130, 5131, 5140

This is how to reprogram the S10 style of Uverse remote:

http://www.att.com/support_media/images/pdf/uverse/standard_black_remote_control_uverse.pdf

Dec 22, 2014 | Onkyo Audio Players & Recorders

1 Answer

I bought an onkyo hts-5300 it has grave reviews for sound. Yet it is not producing what i feel it should,what is the ideal db setting for the speakers for crisp sound and deep theatre style bass


"Grave" reviews??

If you set it up as specified in the manual it will be optimized. As far as volume settings while listening go, that is subjective and entirely up to you, your speakers and your neighors.

Register and download the manual for free at retrevo.com

http://www.retrevo.com/support/Onkyo-HT-S5300-Home-Theater-Systems-manual/id/23655bh932/t/2/

Apr 13, 2011 | Onkyo HT-S5300 Theater System

1 Answer

Need universal remote code for ATT uverse remote for an avr Onkyo TX-SR875


hi! i do have a couple of codes here for your Onkyo 2006, 2219, 2220, 2318, 2410,5002, 5018, 5073, 5074, 5075, 5076, 5077, 5078, 5079, 5080, 5081, 5082, 5084, 5085, 5086, 5087, 5130, 5131, 5140 hope this helps! goodluck!

Mar 07, 2010 | Onkyo TX-SR875 Receiver

2 Answers

What is the remote control code to control the TX-SR506 from an ATT Uverse remote


hi i have here a couple of codes for Onkyo you could try them 5002, 5018, 5073, 5074, 5075, 5076, 5077, 5078, 5079, 5080, 5081, 5082, 5084, 5085, 5086, 5087, 5130, 5131, 5140, 2006, 2219, 2220, 2318, 2410
hope this help! goodluck!

Nov 24, 2009 | Onkyo TX-SR506 Receiver

1 Answer

My lexmak 5140 will no read the color cartridge.


Hello

You can go to that website and check the link.You are going to get the resolution.

http://www.product-reviews.net/review/20081128/lexmark-x5410-printer/


Thanks

Apr 04, 2009 | Lexmark X5150 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Remote


Fine audio equipment from Japanese manufacturer's like Onkyo is typically "stand-alone", meaning there often is no universal remote control available that will work a given unit; those that will work are rarely capable of accessing all the features & functions such units employ...best bet is an original equipment remote control; recommend you try going to this site:

http://www.onkyousa.com/

and search for links to the P-3160 preamp & how to contact the Sales Department about cost & availability...

Jan 12, 2009 | Onkyo LS-V955 System

1 Answer

I have an Onkyo Amp M-5140 and the Protection light kicked on is there a way to reset this? How do I fix it? the fuse on the inside is fine. I have unplugged it for 24 hours and plugged it back in and the...


hmm there could be just a fault with this amp if it is brand new.. other wise you might have shorten some wires to geather by accident, try taking out all the audio leads accept the power and see what happends..

if the lite doesn't come on then turn the power off and plug one thing in at a time and turn the power on each time you plug something in..

hope it helps good luck

Aug 29, 2008 | Onkyo Audio Players & Recorders

Not finding what you are looking for?
Audio Players & Recorders Logo

Related Topics:

22 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Audio Players & Recorders Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

 Grubhead
Grubhead

Level 3 Expert

5020 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

73698 Answers

Are you an Audio Player and Recorder Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...