Question about GoPro Cameras

Open Question

Cnet reviews - GoPro Cameras

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Tablets


Try CNET ... They do a lot of reviews...

Jan 02, 2014 | Toys

1 Answer

DVD tray will not open


Sounds like the DVD player is broken. The belt inside must need to be oiled or replaced. With cheaper DVD systems, they tend to break quicker. Because this was an older model that's no longer being made, I would just buy a new one. Problems like this are going to reoccur over and over again, no matter how hard you try to fix it. You'll fix it, then it'll break again. They used plastic construction and plastic breaks down over time. So, grab a screw a driver, wedge it into the DVD player and break it to get your disc out. I'd start at the bottom corner of the drive to avoid scratching the disc. There are a couple companies that make quality DVD players.
Here are a couple players that have been rated outstanding by cnet.com, which is the premium review source for electronics.
http://reviews.cnet.com/blu-ray-players-recorders/oppo-bdp-83/4505-9991_7-33712796.html?tag=mncol;lst
http://reviews.cnet.com/blu-ray-players-recorders/samsung-bd-c5500/4505-9991_7-33971079.html?tag=mncol;lst
http://reviews.cnet.com/dvd-players/toshiba-xd-e500/4505-6473_7-33224998.html?tag=mncol;lst
Hope this helped!

Jun 18, 2011 | Philips MCD908/37 System

1 Answer

How to switch on a bluetooth hardware for compaq presario cq56?


The specifications from the cnet review for this laptop does not list any bluetooth capability so there would not be any bluetooth hardware to turn on. Click on the following link to go to the cnet review....
http://reviews.cnet.com/laptops/compaq-presario-cq56-115dx/4507-3121_7-34498057.html?tag=specs

May 03, 2011 | Compaq Presario CQ56-115DX Laptop

1 Answer

Hi, I am planning to buy Panasonic 42" LED TV


Cnet has the best reviews, in my opinion, and here's their review:
http://www.cnet.com.au/panasonic-viera-th-l42d25a-led-lcd_comments-339302598.htm
Unfortunately, there aren't many reviews out on this model, but maybe no news is good news.
Sorry I didn't have more info, but perhaps this will help.
Also, you might talk to salespeople at Best Buy, etc.- they tend to know more about them than anyone, and might be able to help you access it.

Dec 24, 2010 | Panasonic Televison & Video

1 Answer

My coby player cannot read any file, only shows me file err sys. mp600


Here is a review: http://reviews.cnet.com/mp3-players/coby-mp-600-digital/4505-6490_7-33577322.html
Scroll down for the cnet review. You will find there all the file formats supported.
If you need further assistance, just leave a comment. Cheers

May 13, 2010 | Coby MP600 Digital Media Player

2 Answers

I WANT TO KNOW WHAT WEB CAM IS COMPATIBLE W/ MY LAPTOP HP PAVILION DV1000


All USB webcams will work on your HP laptop.
Three are some than clip onto the top of your screen. Way too many to list here.
CNET online did a great review on several webcams:
http://reviews.cnet.com/4566-6502_7-0.html

Oct 01, 2009 | HP Pavilion dv1000 Notebook

2 Answers

Need to know how much RAM system can handle


2GB max is the amount of RAM this machine can handle according to cnet reviews about the machine.

http://reviews.cnet.com/desktops/gateway-e-4000-series/4507-3118_7-20824814.html?tag=mncol;psum

May 24, 2009 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Can't seem to find bluetooth on laptop. i have got a aspire 5735


Above the keyboard is a row of four buttons: Wi-Fi on/off, volume up, volume down, and Bluetooth on/off. This model does not include Bluetooth...

The above is from a review on CNET for your model of laptop, the complete review can be read here:

http://reviews.cnet.com/laptops/acer-aspire-5735-4624/4505-3121_7-33309965.html

Dec 09, 2008 | Acer Computers & Internet

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cameras Logo

Related Topics:

532 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top GoPro Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Steeves
David Steeves

Level 1 Expert

57 Answers

abdul rauf
abdul rauf

Level 2 Expert

408 Answers

Are you a GoPro Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...