Question about Office Equipment & Supplies

Open Question

Reviews on a sergemaster 4300

I may be getting one. need to know if it's worth getting it looked at.

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Need entire underframe with wheels and motor for new bright 1:6 scale hummer


If you take the look at the price in the link
http://www.buzzillions.com/reviews/new-bright-radio-control-hummer-h2-1-6-scale-black-reviews
then you will realise why it does not worth to someone sell only the parts you need since you can buy the whole unit at this prices. So you should think to buy a whole unit and if you love the one you already have you can transfer all the parts you need and have also some spares.

Aug 06, 2011 | New Bright Toys

2 Answers

What Ethernet card should I buy for Dimension 4300?


Depending on the speed of your internet connection you could get either a fast ethernet card or a gigabit card. I would recommend the latter since that is the direction technology is moving. The brand shouldn't make too big of a difference, I'd go with a card that had fairly good reviews. You can look for one on Amazon or NewEgg. Hope that helps.

Feb 28, 2011 | Dell Dimension 4300 PC Desktop

1 Answer

I'm just looking to update the DGL-3420 and update my DGL-4300 router (they were not in use for the past year) having some connection issues


DGL-3420 Firmware & DGL-4300 Firmware
Please visit the above links from DLink Official Support for your products. Firmware updates, Manuals, trouble-shootong guides etc are available. If you are experiencing connection issues, i would suggest that review the router settings before going for firmware updates. Most of the times the connection issues are due to settings only.

Hope it helps! Good Luck!
CreativeTECH

Feb 23, 2011 | D-Link Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I have a 256MB compactflash memory card for the coolpix 4300 that was bought over 7 years ago. I went to Radio Shack and Walmart looking for another. The salesperson told me that the SandDisk 8GB...


According your camera specs listed on dpreview.com:
http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/specs/Nikon/nikon_cp4300.asp

your camera must support the FAT 32 file format in order to use a compact flash card that exceeds 2.2 Gb. I question whether a camera 7 years old supports an 8Mb card, but I haven't found any specific upper limit listed online anywhere.

Oct 22, 2010 | Nikon Coolpix 4300 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Is a LG 6810 dishwasher that is 3 yrs. old a good 2nd hand buy?


Hi,

The Brand New Machine would cost you around $700. So, you need to take a Dishwasher is around 7 - 10 Years. So, you are left with 4 - 7 Years to Use this. Every year there is a decrease in the Value as well.

LG Dishwashers are usually Cheap and Reliable. But, when i Read the reviews for this Model ( Remember, it's only the reviews i read in different forums and review sites ), the value of money for this Model is Negative.

Check one of the Best Sites for Reviews :-

http://www1.epinions.com/reviews/LG_LDF6810_Dishwasher

There are many other. Google and check it. It's a Different case, if you are getting that Dishwasher around $150 - $200. Then, it's worth :).

Let me know, if needed further assistance.

Hope i helped you.

Thanks for using ' Fixya ' and have a nice day!!

Jan 11, 2010 | LG Dishwashers

2 Answers

I am looking into buying a small laptop/netbook. I plan to use this on campus at school or when I travel. I have another (larger) laptop that I use at home. I need to be able to do word processing and...


no cause all laptops have there processor speed cut in half so ur not getting the full speed of the processor vista is a better program and word processing is easier on vista the wireless upgrade yes the hard drive upgrade it depends on how much u plan on save to the computer

Sep 01, 2009 | Dell Inspiron Mini 10 Notebook

1 Answer

No pic, no sound


if it no has any kind of liquid damaged your best bet is de deflection board power supply and or fuse. i need to know if thered light lit or blinks if so how many times

Jun 10, 2007 | Sony KP-51WS510 51" Rear Projection...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

47 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

k24674

Level 3 Expert

8016 Answers

jasbo
jasbo

Level 3 Expert

2237 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

78267 Answers

Are you an Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...