Question about Nokia 3650
When putting pictures to favorites, it only creates a shortcut, if delete the shortcut, u still have ur photos on ur folders but if u delete those images from their original folders, the shortcuts on ur favoriotes will also be deleted so u can no longer retrieve them. best if u create a back up for ur photos on ur computer.
Posted on Jan 20, 2008
A 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
The service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
May 20, 2011 | Fuji FinePix S7000 Digital Camera
on Jan 07, 2009 | Polaroid IDF-1030 (826219006783) Digital...
Jan 31, 2011 | Vivitar ViviCam 35 Digital Camera
Jun 15, 2010 | Fuji FinePix J10 Digital Camera
May 20, 2010 | Kodak EASYSHARE M340 Digital Camera
Sep 02, 2009 | LG Vu CU920 Cellular Phone
Apr 06, 2009 | Kodak Easyshare C813 Digital Camera
Jan 17, 2009 | Computers & Internet
Aug 24, 2007 | Epson Stylus Photo R220 InkJet Printer
66 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!