Question about Konica Minolta DiMAGE X60 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Can not review photos taken

Will not take photos and can not review photos already taken Red light above screen just flashes for approx 10 seconds and then the message "system Error"

Posted by on

  • singapore1 Sep 09, 2007

    Thanks for that - will try new batteries - it has been over two years since we got it and the battries are not staying charged as long and requiring to be charge so soon.

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Master
  • 752 Answers

First try new batteries. But, if your lens has been damaged (dropped it or maybe got sand in it) it will react like that. It is going to need service.

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

My hitachi tv turned itself off, and now wont turn back on. The light flashes continuously in red. Approx 4-5 flashes every 10 seconds


My samsung did something similar, it was a problem with the motherboard. If you're still on warranty, get it repaired.

Feb 11, 2015 | Hitachi Televison & Video

1 Answer

The photos taken by my camera are fuzzy, unclear


Try to hold the camera more properly. Disable flash if enough light is there. Hold on the capture button for a while and dont move the camera until the captured image is shown on the screen for review.

Sep 16, 2012 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W190 Digital Camera

1 Answer

The viewing screen is dark when I go to take a picture. It works when I am reviewing pictures already taken.


You could try and connnect to your camera to a desktop or where ever you save your photos to. A settings reboot may be needed to refresh your cameras software

Aug 06, 2012 | General Electric A1250 Digital Camera

1 Answer

My printer will not print the orange light keeps flashing what can i do i got a refill cartridge


Hello.
Hold down the Stop/Reset button for approx 10 to 15 seconds (it has a red triangle stamped on it).
This dis-ables the ink level monitoring and allows you to print.
Regards GM

Jul 15, 2011 | Canon Pixma iP2700 InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Sometimes when i'm taking picture my flash wont stop blinking for a few seconds.


The 400D uses flash assisted focusing. In low light conditions the auto focus cannot get a focus lock so it pops the flash a few times so the lens has a chance to focus. You will notice this will go away when in the manual focus mode (the switch on the side of the lens).

The only way around this problem (as people in a photo think the photo has already been taken and looks away when the camera actually takes the picture) is to use a hotshoe mounted TTL Canon Speedlight (430ex or 580ex) which use an infra-red focussing beam.

Sep 04, 2009 | Canon EOS 400D / Rebel XTi Digital Camera

1 Answer

Stand by light flashes red on powering up with remote and the green light flashes approx 15 or times before the screen illuminates.


thats pretty normal, it takes a good second or two to warm up and the display to turn on(at least0, you get the green flashes as you hold for on, 1 sec is a long time at times, lol, be patient, no problem with your tv!

Apr 22, 2009 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

When i take a picture with flash, the screen goes black and a red light flashes


after i take a picture on my nikon coolpix the screen goes black for about 30 seconds before you can take another picture.

Feb 10, 2008 | Nikon Coolpix S1 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Pic taken stays on lcd screen too long


In the auto review section (under the setup menu) change from 5 seconds to 1 second.

Dec 26, 2007 | Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ5 Digital Camera

3 Answers

Removing date/time


you must have better knowledge of image editing tools like photoshop etc. with the help of those you can remove the date from the original photographs you already taken or you can do some beautiful border work to hide those date time with Ulead Photo Impact.

or contact a adobe professional like who can do it for you..
www.mycolourfactory.com

Nov 29, 2007 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-P73 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Konica Minolta DiMAGE X60 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

96 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Konica Minolta Cameras Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Computer Links

Level 3 Expert

2386 Answers

Steven Wander
Steven Wander

Level 3 Expert

593 Answers

Are you a Konica Minolta Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...