Question about iPhone Apps

Open Question

Tomtom 1ex00 review

I bought my Tom Tom in Spain. Can I change the Spanish maps to English maps

Posted by on

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
  • 125 Answers

SOURCE: change the language from spanish to english on my tom tom one 3rd edition

This is from my tomtom one (not sure what edition) so the page numbers refer to mine.

1.Touch the screen for the menu
2.on page 1 of 3 on the menu, touch the blue wrench (change prefs)
3.press the black right arrow key to page 4 of 7 in preferences and touch the flags icon
4.press your desired language

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

Ad
tech curly
  • 298 Answers

SOURCE: My GPS TOM TOM has

Hi!
You check this link that I found from tomtom's website.

click here.

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Trail0fDead
  • 36 Answers

SOURCE: Need to Change the language from Spanish to English

See: www.tomtom.com/4789

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

  • 2666 Answers

SOURCE: solutions menu - menus now all in spanish

Now that's unusual, a Spanish laptop and printer having Spanish menu's!

If I were you I'd go into the control panel and change the regional settings and languages.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

  • 12 Answers

SOURCE: My tomtom is programmed to an English address. I

Go into the settings in the menu and you will see an option for changing your "Home" location. This is what you need to do.
Which Tomtom model do you have as you can download their manuals free from the Tomtom website, here http://www.tomtom.com/support/support.php?ID=3

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How can I update the latest free maps


How to Update Free Maps on GPS TomTom via Review

How to Update Free Maps on GPS TomTom via Review TOMTOM VIA CUSTOMER TECHNICAL SUPPORT PHONE LINE 1-866-486-6866 TOM TOM VIA "TOMTOM VIA" "TOM TOM UPDATES" "HOW TO UPDATE GPS"

Mar 16, 2016 | Tomtom ONE GPS Receiver

1 Answer

Tomtom 1EX00 UPDATES


join TOMTOMHOME, plug in satnav for free updates.!

Jun 30, 2014 | Tomtom One XL GPS Receiver

1 Answer

Where to download instruction manual?


I do not speak spanish at all. I do have an N900 and you have to go to the menu and then to settings. You will find the Language and region button (it has a world map on it) From there the first item is Device Language and you can switch to English from there. Then click Save and that's it :-)

Jul 13, 2010 | Nokia N900 Smartphone

1 Answer

My tomtom is programmed to an English address. I have now moved to Spain. I can now get Spanish maps and roads, but I change the English address to my new address in Spain. How do I do this please?


Go into the settings in the menu and you will see an option for changing your "Home" location. This is what you need to do.
Which Tomtom model do you have as you can download their manuals free from the Tomtom website, here http://www.tomtom.com/support/support.php?ID=3

Feb 19, 2010 | Tomtom One XL GPS Receiver

1 Answer

Solutions menu - menus now all in spanish


Now that's unusual, a Spanish laptop and printer having Spanish menu's!

If I were you I'd go into the control panel and change the regional settings and languages.

Feb 08, 2010 | Canon PIXMA MP210 Photo All-In-One Printer

1 Answer

Spanish can I change it to English


Touch center of screen to menu. Touch lower right arrow until you see an icon with three flags. It will then show you a list of languages.

Apr 09, 2009 | Tomtom One XL GPS Receiver

1 Answer

TomTom One


Once you turn the device on you can change your language by hitting the preferences tab and look for the "lips" icon. You can adjust it from there.

Jan 05, 2009 | Tomtom ONE GPS Receiver

3 Answers

Change the language from spanish to english on my tom tom one 3rd edition


This is from my tomtom one (not sure what edition) so the page numbers refer to mine.

1.Touch the screen for the menu
2.on page 1 of 3 on the menu, touch the blue wrench (change prefs)
3.press the black right arrow key to page 4 of 7 in preferences and touch the flags icon
4.press your desired language

Jul 17, 2008 | Tomtom ONE 3rd Edition GPS

1 Answer

Language


Switch your tom tom on and look for menú and click on it,
then scroll to instalación then you should find idioma. this is where you will be able to change the language back to english

Mar 16, 2008 | Tomtom ONE GPS Receiver

Not finding what you are looking for?
iPhone Apps Logo

Related Topics:

315 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Apps Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76164 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Erin Wood
Erin Wood

Level 3 Expert

468 Answers

Are you an App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...