Question about Toaster Ovens

Open Question

Tuscany toaster oven review

TU28

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Where can i find replacement control knobs for the front of the oven


Farberware FAC900R Toaster Oven with Repair Questions ...

www.fixya.com/support/...farberware_fac900r_toaster_oven_with/page-9
Recent Farberware FAC900R Toaster Oven with Convection Cooking ... How do i find a replacement for the timer control knob for the toaster oven K4245H?

Oct 15, 2015 | Farberware FAC900R Toaster Oven with...

1 Answer

Cancan I use a foil baking tray in the severin 220 rotisserie toaster oven


Hi,
You should read the booklet which comes with Severin toaster oven. They can write everything which type foil we should use in oven.

.....................

Spit Roast Catering

Jan 25, 2014 | Severin to2015 toaster oven for 220 volts

1 Answer

Manual for euro pro x rotisserie air convection oven = = please that is all I need = = I have picture Euro-Pro Digital Rotisserie Toaster Oven\r\n 3.5 stars 10 reviews Prices, promotions, styles and...


If you are unable to contact Euro-Pro, then a good website to check on is manualsonline.com. If that fails try a search on the internet. Sorry I can't be of more help, but you didn't give a model #.

Mar 18, 2011 | Euro-Pro Toaster Ovens

1 Answer

I need to purchase a replacement for my toaster over #6233 - I need a new Baking Pan & Broiling Tray. Mine is very soiled and will not clean


FYI Oster Toaster Oven: about 18 months ago after careful consideration we purchased a counter top toaster oven for the RV from WalMart. I have a 20+ year old Oster Kitchen Center and found easy access to repair parts a couple of years ago, very pleased.
Last trip out in the RV the timer knob stripped out after what I would describe as a couple of months of light use. Google'd the model in search of a replacement knob only to find many others had "been there, done that". The model is obsolete and no service parts are available.
The Oster customer service rep seemed finished at this point and asked if there was anything else she could do for me. I asked what I, a long time Oster customer, should do with the useless oven. After repeating the question rephrased several different ways she put me on hold.
She returned several minutes later to inform me that as a "one time" courtesy Oster would replace our out of warranty oven with a current model. The replacement unit would have no warranty or support from Oster.
She supplied the model number and gave us an Order #. Looking up the model number and checking reviews I have very low expectations for the replacement. Most comment as to the poor quality and reliability of this current model.
A perfect example of a manufacturer who once produced a quality produce but now sells cheap imported disposable products.
YMMV

Nov 07, 2010 | Oster 6232 / 6233 1500 Watts Toaster Oven...

1 Answer

Where can I purchase a lower heating element for the Sanyo skwa2s toaster oven?


www.amazon.com/Sanyo-SK-WA2S...Toaster.../B0013ELXAI

www.amazon.com/Sanyo-SK-WA2S...Toaster.../B0013ELXAI

us.sanyo.com/.../SANYO-TOASTER-OVEN-COMBINES-STYLISH-LOOK-AND-ADVANCED-FEATURES -
www.answers.com/topic/sanyo-toaster-oven
2slicetoaster.com/2009/04 -
www.shop.com/Sanyo_SK7S_Two_Level_Toaster_Oven_Silver-43059213-p!.shtml

Jun 24, 2009 | Sanyo SKWA2S 1300 Watts Toaster Oven with...

1 Answer

Convection Oven OSTER 6248 err on the screen


I'm afraid you are screwed, because this is the usual failure scenario for this model. Mine just failed the same way, and it's only a couple of years old. I would avoid buying anything Oster in the future, because it's all made in China nowadays. Check out the reviews on this model, and on the 6058, on Amazon. Some people are reporting that the new model is a fire hazard as well.
If there are any good models coming from any other part of the world, I'd be interested in getting one. If you have any companies making such things in South America I'd definitely recommend supporting your local economy. The USA does not make toaster ovens anymore at all, apparently.

Jun 14, 2009 | Oster 6239 Toaster Oven with Convection...

1 Answer

I need a user manual for a Euro Pro Extra Large Toaster Oven


It shouldn't be a problem. You just use it like a regular oven and like a regular oven, you have to watch what you cook the first few times to be sure how it cooks. A regular gas or electric oven will be off by up to 50 degrees EITHER WAY (100 degree variable) from the factory. Toaster ovens are generally accurate to within about 10 degrees of the setting. Mainly the time it takes to cook something will be the only adjustment you should need.

Feb 05, 2009 | Euro-Pro EP278 Bravetti Platinum 1500...

3 Answers

OSTER TOASTER OVEN --- TIMER TWIST KNOB BROKE


you can get on amazon for sure. take a look here Thanksgiving essentials from the Oster brand. p.s. take a look on seller reviews. I hope this was helpful. cheers

Jan 19, 2009 | Oster 6232 / 6233 1500 Watts Toaster Oven...

1 Answer

Toaster oven door


Try sales@semenedis.com They do thousands of parts for white goods.

Dec 03, 2008 | Black & Decker CTO9000 Dining-In Toaster...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Toaster Ovens Logo

Related Topics:

48 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Toaster Ovens Experts

Angel Joseph Jr.
Angel Joseph Jr.

Level 2 Expert

683 Answers

Dave
Dave

Level 2 Expert

53 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75077 Answers

Are you a Toaster Oven Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...