Question about Cell Phones

Open Question

I want to lay a complaint - Cell Phones

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I NEED TO BLOCK A WEIRDO from texting and calling me on my LG-E405 Optimus Dual sim


call your service provider and they will block that caller to your phone
If you make a written complaint they can lay charges under the communication act and have him jailed as what he is doing is an offence under the act

Aug 14, 2016 | LG Optimus E405 3G Dual SIM Unlocked Phone...

1 Answer

Has anyone ever had a solid alarm for hours with a Kidde Smoke alarm?


I have 5 Kidde alarms and never had that. They are supposed to be replaced every 6 years.

Kidde service is good, they will replace it.

Oct 28, 2015 | Home

1 Answer

Complaint letter examples


it would help to know what the complaint is in regards to: legal real estate civil complaint consumer complaint.. there are so many different areas in which a complaint can be filed... health care insurance ? so very many

Sep 02, 2014 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

How to file complaint


Contact corporate offices and complain.
www.gm.com/toolbar/contactUs.html

GMC 1-800-462-8782

You can also contact the Better Business Bureau and file a formal complaint.

Dec 30, 2013 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Vehicle misuse by ford dealer


Have you tried laying a complaint on Hello Peter?
Companies tend to respond immediately once they receive a negative comment on there.

Nov 11, 2013 | Cameras

2 Answers

Someone opened facebook account in my name and he goes on chat with my friends pretending to be me. I intend to know the person and lay necessary charges on him. The account is locked so i can't see who...


Unfortunately you might not be able to get in contact with the person who created the account. chances are they made the account with fake information. It wont be possible.

Mar 03, 2011 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Microsoft office nad product is vaio eb23. i m not able to activate my microsoft office due 2 invalid key.


If you are using a ligit serial and this happen you will need to lay a complaint with the Miscrosoft Support Center. Just click on the support tab.

Feb 18, 2011 | Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student for...

1 Answer

How to email a complaint on microsoft product?


2 ways you can register your complaint..

1. Microsoft Complaint form
2. Sent Post Mail to their Complaints Department Address

Microsoft Complaint form is on this link :
https://www.microsoft.com/about/legal/en/us/Antitrust/SettlementProgram/ComplaintForm.aspx

Post Mail Address

Write a detailed letter and mail it to:

Microsoft Corporation
ATTN: Complaint Dept.
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-6399
USA

Jun 25, 2010 | Microsoft Windows Vista Business SP1 DVD...

1 Answer

2006 chevy cobalt power steering


If your power steering is not working, it is most likely the steering column.
This vehilce is equiped with electric power steering.

Aug 05, 2009 | 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

11 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76070 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

928 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...