Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

Mcd-22h reviews Is it as effective as the sellers claim?

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Leave feedback on ebay


a bad ebay seller
just put bad feedback on sellers page

Mar 22, 2017 | Miscellaneous

1 Answer

I just received an item and it is damaged!


Do this:
Contact the seller. -As soon as possible you should contact your seller to advise that the item has arrived damaged. Check also if it comes with insurance.
Also, send a photograph of the damage - this can be as an attachment to your email. The seller may require the item to be returned to them and, again, you should comply with this but make sure you send the item by trackable means in case you later need to make a paypal claim.
Once the seller has decided to issue a refund this should be completed within a reasonable time. If the refund is not forthcoming you may open a paypal claim to obtain a refund. The claim is called 'Significantly Not As Described' SNAD) and will entitle you to a full refund less return postage costs. You will have to return the item by trackable means and enter the tracking number online.

If the seller does not reply. -File a dispute and escalate it to ebay. Ebay would tell you to send the item back and where to send it. There is no reason to communicate with the seller after the case has been escalated. Return the item with Delivery Confirmation. Once the item shows as delivered back to the seller, you will receive your refund.

Hope this helps.

Sep 19, 2011 | eBay Auctions

1 Answer

We paid through Paypal for a vacation property (VRBO) on Febuary 23, 2011 to Adam Cobb in the amont of $1904.00. This included a $200 security deposit which was to be returned upon our departure (April...


Hello,

The following step outline will go over the normal PayPal process which begins with attempting contact at a seller and then filing a dispute.

To request a refund, send the seller an email. Ask the seller to click Issue a refund beside your payment details. You can request a refund up to 60 days after you pay for your item.

Here's how to find the seller's contact information:
  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click History.
  3. Click Details next to the transaction you want a refund for.
  4. Use the contact information to send the seller an email.
If the seller won't refund your money, you have 45 days from the date you paid for your item to file a dispute.

Filing a dispute
Here's how to file a dispute:
  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Resolution Center.
  3. Click Dispute a Transaction.
  4. Select Item dispute, then click Continue.
  5. Click Find transaction ID, then click the transaction ID you want to dispute.
  6. Click Continue, then follow the instructions.
If you purchased your item on eBay, go to eBay's Resolution Center to open your dispute. Go to eBay and click Resolution Center at the bottom of any page

If your dispute is not resolved or escalated to a claim within 20 days it will be closed


Escalating your dispute to a claim

If you can't resolve your dispute with your seller, we can help. Just escalate your dispute to a claim and ask us to look into the transaction. We'll review your case and decide whether you're eligible for a refund. We can usually decide if you're eligible for a refund within 30 days.

Here's how to escalate a dispute to a claim:

1. Log in to your PayPal account.
2. Click Resolution Center.
3. Click View next to the dispute you want to escalate.
4. Click Escalate this dispute to a PayPal claim, then follow the instructions.
5. Click Escalate to a claim.

To check the status of your claim, log in to your account and go to the Resolution Center.

To learn more about our dispute process, look for the How to Dispute a Transaction tutorial in the Resolution Center.

Regards,
G33k

May 26, 2011 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

AwesomEnterprises Inc.I havent received my goods. transaction ID 79039791MU4252845


Hello,

First try to contact the seller to resolve the issue, if no response you can file a dispute. The steps below outline this process.

How do I get my money back? If you would like a refund, start by getting in touch with your seller. Most sellers welcome the chance to work out any problems.

To request a refund, send the seller an email. Ask the seller to click Issue a refund beside your payment details. You can request a refund up to 60 days after you pay for your item.

Here's how to find the seller's contact information:
  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click History.
  3. Click Details next to the transaction you want a refund for.
  4. Use the contact information to send the seller an email.
If the seller won't refund your money, you have 45 days from the date you paid for your item to file a dispute.

Filing a dispute

Here's how to file a dispute:
  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Resolution Center.
  3. Click Dispute a Transaction.
  4. Select Item dispute, then click Continue.
  5. Click Find transaction ID, then click the transaction ID you want to dispute.
  6. Click Continue, then follow the instructions.
If you purchased your item on eBay, go to eBay's Resolution Center to open your dispute. Go to eBay and click Resolution Center at the bottom of any page

If your dispute is not resolved or escalated to a claim within 20 days it will be closed.


Escalating your dispute to a claim

If you can't resolve your dispute with your seller, we can help. Just escalate your dispute to a claim and ask us to look into the transaction. We'll review your case and decide whether you're eligible for a refund. We can usually decide if you're eligible for a refund within 30 days.

Here's how to escalate a dispute to a claim:

1. Log in to your PayPal account.
2. Click Resolution Center.
3. Click View next to the dispute you want to escalate.
4. Click Escalate this dispute to a PayPal claim, then follow the instructions.
5. Click Escalate to a claim.

To check the status of your claim, log in to your account and go to the Resolution Center.

To learn more about our dispute process, look for the How to Dispute a Transaction tutorial in the Resolution Center.

May 24, 2011 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

I have bought a Silver Cross twin dolls buggy, it was delivered, I was not in. Been to collect from Fedex and they have returned it. I have paid £29.99 for this toy and I can't find anyone to help. ...


HI there!
I just hope that it's not yet past 45 days since you paid for it.If not, you can file the item not receive case on eBay and here's how;

Here's how you can open an item not received case from My eBay:

1. Please sign in to your account and then please click the My eBay tab located on the upper right side of the page.
2. Then please click the Account tab and inside the Account Summary page please click the Resolution Center link on the left side.
3. Inside the Resolution Center Page, please click "I've not received my item" and please click continue.
4. You will need to enter the item number and please follow the next steps.


To open an Item Not Received (INR) claim through the "Contact Us" options:

1. Click the eBay Buyer Protection header or the "Contact Us" link displayed on the home page.
2. If you click "Item Not Received", the following page will review a list of your recently purchased items. Choose the item(s) that you need help with and click Continue.
3. eBay will ask if you've tried contacting the seller yet. If you choose "Yes", you will be prompted to open a claim online or call us.

If it's already past 45 days, you can no longer file a case on eBay but you can file it from IC3, well I guess that won't be much of help.
http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx
You can also check with the seller if they purchased tracking, if there is and you still haven't received it you need to contact the carrier and it could be lost in transition. If there's an insurance you can file a claim with the carrier.
Here's how you can request for the contact information of the seller:

1. Click the "Advanced Search" link at the top of most eBay pages.
2. Click the "Find Contact Information" link under "Members."
3. Enter the member's user ID (the user id of the seller) and item number.
4. Click the "Search" button.

Then you will get an email with the name and phone number of the seller. You can also use this to report to police if you feel that you need to sue the seller for not completing the binding contract.

Hope this helps! Have a great day!





Oct 08, 2010 | eBay Auctions

1 Answer

Obtained software on 13 09 2010 to be paid by my PayPal Account. Acount Details: Order Number - NS7VNEJS & NS7VNE3S Product Description- Driver Fetch - 1 Computer w/Exporter - $44 - 75...


If the seller is not cooperating on the sale, you can file a dispute and claim a refund. I wrote a tip to guide you thru filing a dispute and hopefully get your money back.
http://www.fixya.com/support/r4105716-file_dispute_against_seller_using_paypal
Good luck on your claim.


...

Sep 16, 2010 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

Received items purchased through ebay broken, how do I proceed?


Hi
Notify the seller about the broken items. Between you and the seller you'll need to determine if the items were broken by the shipper. If so, the seller will file a claim for the broken items. It's up to the seller whether he refunds you prior to the claim being approved. I usually refund as soon as possible. If the seller is unresponsive and/or he did not purchase shipping insurance then you'll nee to file a claim with eBay's New Buyer Assurance. Good luck

Aug 23, 2010 | eBay Auctions

3 Answers

Dj8153 bought an item. recieved a paypal receipt.


Contact Paypal. They have a claims resolution department. The bonus is that they are OWNED by ebay. You shouldn't have any problems receiving your refund.

Nov 25, 2009 | eBay Auctions

1 Answer

MCD 700


Dear Mr., I have mini center Philips MCD 700 customs 2007. That apparate need repair. I live in Russya service center Philips have problems that apparat have not acreditation becouse not repair. My neccessery electoronic schema or adress were can I repair Philips MCD 700? Can you my send schema? Or Send adress company repair Philips MCD 700? Best regards Kostromitinov Nikolay

Oct 18, 2008 | Philips (MCD700) System

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

412 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...