Question about Jane Iredale Circle/delete 3 Concealer (Jane Iredale)
I really want this account deleted so please help me out
Posted by Anonymous on
Tips for a great answer:
Jan 11, 2016 | Computers & Internet
Jun 12, 2012 | Facebook Social Network
Jul 29, 2011 | Skout Flurv FlirtingA Singles Facebook for...
Mar 23, 2011 | Facebook Social Network
Deep in the belly of the Facebook help center you can find the URL to permanently delete your Facebook account.
Before I show you the link however please read the following carefully:
Remember that deleting your Facebook means that all of the information you have entered will be erased. Photos, account friends, messages, status updates etc.. All traces of you will be nuked on Facebook (At least we can assume so...). With that in mind, please move forward reading all large and fine print.
Okay so lets get started on permanently deleting your profile.
1. Visit http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account, Click Submit
2. You'll be asked to confirm, Type in your Password, and then Solve the Captcha. Click Okay to continue.
All done, sort of... Even after confirming the deletion of your account, Facebook will only "deactivate" it leaving you 14 days to log back in and cancel the entire deletion... um yeah...
All done, sort of...
Even after confirming the deletion of your account, Facebook will only "deactivate" it leaving you 14 days to log back in and cancel the entire deletion... um yeah...
Jan 04, 2011 | Facebook Social Network
Yahoo! members can now remove their own account(s) and account information from Yahoo!. Please follow the instructions here to initiate the deletion of your account.
By deleting your account, you will lose access to all personalized areas of Yahoo!. This includes your Yahoo! Mail account, Yahoo! Groups, Fantasy Sports, Yahoo! Games, Profiles, Yahoo! Address Book, Monster+HotJobs account and any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password.
Please be sure you want to delete your entire account as you will not be able to reactivate it after the account has been deleted. You are always welcome to sign up again for a new account.
If you are subscribed to any Yahoo! Premium Services, we recommend that you first cancel your Yahoo! Premium Services by visiting Yahoo! Billing before deleting your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any Yahoo! Premium Services to which you subscribed.
To remove your entire account, please visit our Account Deletion page. You will be asked to sign in or verify your password for the account you wish to remove. Please be sure to read the next page carefully, as important information about your account and account information is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.
If you're having trouble signing in, please review the Why doesn't my password work? help file.
Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. When the deletion process is initiated, your Yahoo! account can never be recovered.
hope it helps
Oct 15, 2010 | Computers & Internet
Oct 02, 2010 | Yahoo Mail
Jan 25, 2010 | Microsoft Internet Explorer 8
262 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!
Step 2: Please assign your manual to a product: