Question about LG Dishwashers

1 Answer

CAN YOU GIVE ME REVIEWS OF LG LDF7551WW? - LG Dishwashers

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 192 Answers

I find the LG dishwasher to be of good quality and the only complaint I have regarding the LG brand of dishwasher is that the motors used all have Korean bearings and after a year or so you end up with a dishwasher that gets noisy (a hum) that gets louder, By replacing the motor bearings with good quality bearings solves the problem a small price but you must do this or have it done!!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2013

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How do I get and send MMS on my new LG K7?


Reviews are not good on that phone!
http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_k7-7848.php

Mixed reviews here. I certainly does texts SMS!

http://www.t-mobile.com/cell-phones/lg-k7.html

So then I did a chat with a T-Mobile agent!

You: Does the LG K7 have MMS Multimedia Messaging System capability?
Darwin: Thank you for the opportunity to assist you today.
You:
Come on Darwin. Time is money :>) Darwin: Yes, this supports MMS! Darwin: I am sorry about the late reply. Darwin: The LG K7 definitely has MMS capability. Darwin: This is a great Android smartphone to start with. You: Thank you. This is a question that has been asked on Fixya.com. I will reply. Thanks I was only joking. How does the consumer bring up the MMS interface? Darwin: This found on Settings under Text Messaging option. You: Thanks, you are a star!

LG K7 Read Reviews Tech Specs Price More Mobile

May 05, 2016 | LG Cell Phones

1 Answer

What are reviews


See this... http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/product-reviews/appliances/dishwasher-reviews/

Jul 04, 2014 | Dishwashers

1 Answer

Is a LG 6810 dishwasher that is 3 yrs. old a good 2nd hand buy?


Hi,

The Brand New Machine would cost you around $700. So, you need to take a Dishwasher is around 7 - 10 Years. So, you are left with 4 - 7 Years to Use this. Every year there is a decrease in the Value as well.

LG Dishwashers are usually Cheap and Reliable. But, when i Read the reviews for this Model ( Remember, it's only the reviews i read in different forums and review sites ), the value of money for this Model is Negative.

Check one of the Best Sites for Reviews :-

http://www1.epinions.com/reviews/LG_LDF6810_Dishwasher

There are many other. Google and check it. It's a Different case, if you are getting that Dishwasher around $150 - $200. Then, it's worth :).

Let me know, if needed further assistance.

Hope i helped you.

Thanks for using ' Fixya ' and have a nice day!!

Jan 11, 2010 | LG Dishwashers

1 Answer

The sound on my new LG M227WD is very tinny(high pitched). Have gone into MENU and AUDIO but cant find anything to help increase the Bass sound. Thanks for your help


That's funny, I always complain when things are too bassy. What ever happened to FLAT audio, full spectrum, where you can hear EVERYTHING? I think perhaps your monitor might be defective, 'cause I've not heard tinny audio for years. Can you listen to another monitor at the store where you purchased it to see if they are all this way? Anything in the instruction book to help guide you? Perhaps you can find reviews online which might give you some hints as how to proceed. I hope I have been helpful.

Oct 24, 2009 | LG 22" FLATRON LCD Monitor

1 Answer

I need pc suit soft ware kp 199 for internet browsing


www.topshareware.com/free-lg-kp-199-pc-suite/.../1.htm
the above site gives the software you find for. but there are only jar files which are not advisable to be installed in your phone. according to the user reviews the phone doesn't have a standard pc suite.the below site refers to the user reviews of the phone.
www.mobile.softpedia.com/phones/LG/LG-KP199.shtml

Aug 16, 2009 | LG CU500 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

What if there are no reviews??? Kenmore 57906 side by side


I'm not sure where you can go for reviews so I will give my own.  I work on all brands of refrigerators and this one is a great model.  It is made by Whirlpool who in my opinion make the best refrigerators.  Whirlpool uses the best quality compressor as well as other parts.  Most models have what would be considered a "common problem" and this one doesn't have any that I can think of.  The brands I would stay away from are Samsung and LG.  Whirlpool now owns Maytag, Amana, Kitchenaid, & Jenn-air and they can do this because they make great products.  You might look for reviews on Whirlpool if your not having luck finding anything on this particular model.  Would appreciate a solved rating for expert advice.

Oct 21, 2007 | Kenmore 5553 / 655532 / 55534 / 55539 Side...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Dishwashers Logo

Related Topics:

122 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top LG Dishwashers Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75817 Answers

Mike

Level 3 Expert

4336 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18391 Answers

Are you a LG Dishwasher Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...