Question about Cell Phones

1 Answer

Complaints I'd bought a City-to-City bus ticket in Kimberley at Shoprite (to Bellville) for Fri. 19/04/13. After waiting from 19h00 t0 23h00in the cold, a passing bus driver from another company said that C-t-C drivers were striking. I contacted their office - no response. When I booked the ticket they've asked for two contact numbers, whgich I've provided - no notification at all. The next day I went back to Shoprire for a refund, but they've showed me an e-mail that the responsible bus company will contact me. Back home I've contacted the local Shoprite branch and they again tooik my details. Meanwhile, City-to-City remains silent. Could you please help me recover my fare? Dr. Willem Boezak, 70 James Street, Blackheath 7580. Cell: 084 4172638. ID: 4810195049083

Posted by Anonymous on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Cell Phones Master
  • 40,646 Answers

Nothing fixya site can do for you
this is between you and the bus company

Posted on Mar 19, 2017

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

  • 4 Answers

SOURCE: tranfering contacts between different sim cards & cell providers

Im afraid you cant do that by transfering ur Fido SIM to Rogers ( since d fone is locked on Rogers Network) one thing i could suggest is use d Bluetooth ( worked perfectly fine for me) Good Luck :)

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

  • 1019 Answers

SOURCE: imac Leopard drivers?

Hi,
the reader could be faulty if it,s not being recognised by the imac. unless it has an alternative On/Off power switch.
try plugging into a different port ( if there is One ) or see if it is recognised by a device manager.
Alternative is to go to Jasco products and see if an updated driver is on thier site.
Mike @ Compurepair.

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

  • 3 Answers

SOURCE: Exporting Contact Phone numbers back to sim card

write them down and then save them on your sim from your old phone

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

Bajanguru
  • 7752 Answers

SOURCE: Address Book

if it does not have the windows mobile it will not work

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: No response from company on Oster 12 bottle wine refrigerator

just replace the 5amp fuse on circuit board with a 6.3amp. tada!
use an exacto knife to remove the shrink wrap on both ends of old fuse. heat ends with a soldering iron and pull away old fuse. solder new 20mm in line fuse holder from radio shack to both poles insert 6.3amp fuse and done. at least mine works again! $6.00 total cost!

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

What is the price of bus ticket from cape town to humansdorp


Bus Humansdorp - Cape Town ' Find the Cheapest Buses - Busbud

https://www.busbud.com/en/bus-humansdorp-cape-town/r/k9cw7t-k3vngp
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Bus from Humansdorp to Cape Town: Find schedules, Compare prices & Book tickets.

Bus Stops - Intercape

www.intercape.co.za > Travel Information
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Dec 17, 2014 - Intercape Bus Stop at Humansdorp. Telephone: 021 ... Popular Destinations from Humansdorp. Humansdorp to Cape Town · Humansdorp to ...

Bus - CAPE TOWN x HUMANSDORP - Bus Tickets and Bus ... - Bus24x7

https://www.bus24x7.com > Home > Bus Tickets
  1. Cached
Bus tickets Cape Town x Humansdorp. Translux,Intercape,City to City,Eldo Coaches bus schedules and fares leaving from Cape Town, WC to Humansdorp, EC.

Bus Tickets - Computicket Travel

www.computickettravel.com/ctktravel/busses
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Travel. The widest selection of bus tickets at the best prices. ..... Computicket is the largest ticketing agent in Africa and has been selling tickets for 42 years.

Translux Bus Bookings - South Africa Travel Online

www.southafrica.to/transport/Busses/Translux-bus/Translux-bus-bookings.php5
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
5 January 2016: A couple travelling on a Translux coach from Cape Town to Port Elizabeth has come forth with photographs to prove that the ... HDR HUMANSDORP .... I would like to know the bus fare price from Mthata to Cape town thank u.

Citiliner Bus Bookings - South Africa Travel Online

www.southafrica.to/transport/Busses/Citiliner-bus/Citiliner-bus.php5
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
... safe transport at affordable fees. Book your Citiliner bus ticket online right here! .... how much is it from harare to cape town. Gertruida Swanepoel • 2 months ...

Nov 28, 2016 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Hi there! I would like to know the train ticket from Port Elizabeth to Kimberley for an adult and 7 year and 8year old, first class


There are a lot of places named Port Elizabeth and Kimberley, including multiple pairs on the same continent. Your best bet is to call the train company and ask for their prices.

Sep 16, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hello peter complaints exchange of product bought


what the key i can use to open Mobile phone Tecno T341?

Feb 08, 2014 | Cameras

1 Answer

I cant get viniki on pokemon black


First you'll need a ticket to liberty island which is only available via wi-fi (mystery gift at main menu). If you don't have it now, you've probably missed your chance, but there may be another one.
There are two ways to get Victini (Don't worry I get a load of typos =P).
1. With the liberty ticket, go to Castelia city and find the liberty pier. Speak to the boat operator. Fight through the team Plasma grunts on the island and you'll find Victini. DON'T waste your masterball, save that for Kyurem (Big Ice and Dragon type follow-up to Zekrom & Reshiram In the great crater). Take it's health down into the red and use a move that freezes or puts it to sleep. This should be fairly easy as it knows endure. Save before the battle so if you K.O. it you can try again. Once it's asleep and weakened, just keep throwing ultra balls. If you've K.O'ed it and saved, don't panic, just fly to Castelia city and back and it'll still be there. DON'T run from the battle or it won't come back.
2. In the event you've run and saved, don't have the liberty ticket, or just can't be bothered, go to the GTS (Global Trade Station) and search for Victini. There are bound to be some rip-offs, so beware who you trade with, but you should be able to find a fair deal. Don't waste any legendarys on him!
Phew... Long one. Hope this helps, if you bothered to read it all =3

Aug 26, 2011 | Pokemon White Version DS

1 Answer

Where can i find a service center for an ASUS Brand Laptop? The LCD is now splitting at the side near the folding hinges. I am at Pasay City??


Hi harzmaxpayne,

You can try going to these service centers:

Asusworld Megamall
+63-(2)-6382955 (10:00-22:00 Mon. ~ Sun.)
SM Megamall 4th Floor Cyberzone Bldg. B Mandaluyong City

Tekzone Makati
+63-(2)-8128976 (08:00-18:00 Mon. ~ Fri. / 09:00-12:00 Sat.)
7185 Export Ave. corner Chino Roces Makati City

You can also call their Hotline:

ASUS Philippine Call Hotline:1800-1441-0573 (10:00-21:00 Mon. ~ Fri.)
Please call:+63-(2)-636-8504 if you use mobile phone.

Hope this helps.

Feb 23, 2011 | ASUS Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I f u can give us service center her in manila thank you


ASUS Philippine Call Hotline:1800-1441-0573 (10:00-21:00 Mon. ~ Fri.)
Please call:+63-(2)-636-8504 if you use mobile phone.

Asusworld Megamall
+63-(2)-6382955 (10:00-22:00 Mon. ~ Sun.)
SM Megamall 4th Floor Cyberzone Bldg. B Mandaluyong City

Tekzone Makati
+63-(2)-8128976 (08:00-18:00 Mon. ~ Fri. / 09:00-12:00 Sat.)
7185 Export Ave. corner Chino Roces Makati City

Tekzone Cebu
+63-(032)-4227510 (08:30-18:00 Mon. ~ Fri. / 09:00-12:00 Sat.)
E-14 J Kings Warehouse Complex Hernan Cortes Mandaue City

Servimax Technologies Inc.,
Unit G, Gilmore Commercial Plaza
#10 Gilmore Avenue, New Manila Quezon City
Phone: (+632) 721-9102 and 722-2992
Fax: (+632) 721-6819
Schedule 10:00 - 19:00 Monday to Saturday

ASUSWorld Virra Mall
4th Level VMALL Plaza Greenhills, San Juan, MM
Phone:+632 584-2612
Schedule 10:00AM - 20:00PM Monday-Sunday

AW Gilmore Zone
3/F Gilmore IT Center Bldg., #8 Gilmore Ave., cor. 1st Street, New Manila, Quezon City
Phone:+632 994-3696
Schedule 10:00AM - 19:00PM Monday-Sunday

SUWERTE,
If this helps you resolve your problem, please
consider giving a good rating and a quick thanks
or good job.It will help me as well Thank you.

Oct 24, 2010 | ASUS Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Pls give me serial key for city bus simulator 2010


Where can I get a serial code for City Bus Simulator 2010 New York? I'm stuck with it.

May 25, 2010 | Video Game Consoles & Games

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

41 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

74896 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

922 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...