Question about Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

Open Question

Driver monitor preview fv926w - Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Where can I find driver?


Normally I go to the manufacturer website for the device I need a driver for. They have the updated drivers and are usually tested.

Nov 23, 2011 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Hi, I have a 22" monitor with upper left square segment is lit differently. Do I have a bad driver in the monitor?


Go into settings on the monitor itself. It's some type of preview pane. I've seen it when playing with the settings. Just play with the displays settings til you find the one that makes it go away. I would tell you where that is but my monitor is not connected. Here looking for a problem cause my AOC 22 keeps blinking off. Good luck.

Nov 01, 2009 | AOC Monitor

1 Answer

Darker fatter letters every 2 inches apart from top to bottom


it is called phase you can attempt to let the lcd monitor auto set or you can disconnect the power over night then plug in and then do not auto set this default usually seems best some times

Nov 29, 2008 | Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

1 Answer

Streaks make letters fatter every 2 inches apart across screen


this is called phase it can be set auto by the button or you can disconnect the power and next day reconnect and leave it in default which can be better than letting the monitor try to set the phase.

Nov 29, 2008 | Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

3 Answers

LCD display Proview


If the screen is pinkish chances are the panel is defective.Should follow-up with Company Proview and do some correspondence.
Samir

May 23, 2008 | Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

1 Answer

19 inch wide Tftlcd monitor FV926w comes on then goes black


There is power problem in your monitor maybe in the high voltage section. maybe there is capacitor that leaky that cannot hold the power. Need to bring this to the expert technician to fix it

Apr 15, 2008 | X2Gen MG19MY 19" LCD Monitor

1 Answer

Print is right when preview is very magenta (like 40 pts magenta)


This sounds like a calibration problem. The first thing I would try is to un-install the driver, download the latest drivers from the manufacturer's website then reinstall the new software.
I'm not familiar with the drivers of this printer but look to see if there is a printer/monitor calibration area try the settings there.
The other obvious place to look in is the software you are printing from. Try printer/Monitor calibration in the help menu

Jan 24, 2008 | Epson Stylus 2200 InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Screen goes dark


it indictes problem with ur crt tube in monitir

Dec 02, 2007 | Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor

Not finding what you are looking for?
Proview PL926WBi 19" LCD Monitor Logo

Related Topics:

97 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Proview Computers & Internet Experts

Pieter Vleeshouwers
Pieter Vleeshouwers

Level 3 Expert

1790 Answers

Diego Zenizo
Diego Zenizo

Level 1 Expert

22 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

15557 Answers

Are you a Proview Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...