Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Customer complaints Please help me to get my telephone line working again. It has been out of order for 3 weeks and Telkom does nothing

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 7,627 Answers

That's going to be a problem from my desk.

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I get Telkom to come and reapir my land line I have been trying the whole week and no response they said to me my line been suspended but i ahve a prepaid and I contacted accounts dept and no s


send them an email as this puts your complaint in writing.!!
As you did not mention which country your land line is in.do a google search for Telecommunications Odbudsman {add the country} and when you find the relevant one for your country note the details and mention in your email that if your phone line is not fixed within one week that you will forward your complaint to the Telecommunication Odbudsman. .

In South Africa it is
https://www.icasa.org.za/ConsumerProtection/ConsumerComplaintsProcedure/tabid/530/Default.aspx
Not sure where you are from . Sure that your country would have a similar organisation.

Jan 15, 2015 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Telkom complaints


this is fixya not telkom we have no influence or authorization to a company need to keep trying to contact telkom

Jun 04, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Telkom - customer service


If you are in the EU, under EU rules, cancel your contract and get your money back then find a reliable provider.

Jan 20, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Service complaints


set wifi mac address phone c375

Dec 15, 2013 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Need to connect ans. machine to single line on a multi line business phone. Help!


Out of box, the AT&T 1738 is designed to operate on a single telephone line. I don't know of any device on the market today that could automatically switch it between multiple telephone lines.

Some options include (in no particular order):

1) Purchasing additional 1738s to cover the other telephone lines.

2) Some cordless telephones on the market are designed to handle 2 telephone lines. Their answering machines will cover both lines. AT&T and Panasonic offer such phones.

3) Check out AT&T's line of NoKSU small office telephone sets. The phones will handle up to 4 telephone lines and 1 model features a built in answering machine. In order for the telephones to function 100% all phones would have to be replaced with the models within the AT&T NoKSU family.

4) If this is strictly a business application, consider purchasing a true business telephone system for the office.

Sep 24, 2008 | AT&T 1738 Digital Answering Machine

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

346 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...