Question about Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

I need to know where to get the software & manual on how to work the binocular. Are where I can download the manual. model number 822216-1 thank you. I need the downloading software to get my pictures on my computer.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

I need the program to

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do i install a driver for my pc


Download right driver should come w cd. Or go to manufacturers web site and under the support section will be download drivers section

Jun 15, 2014 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

2 Answers

LCD Panel Problems on the Simmons Digital Camera Binocular


There is a button to toggle the LCD on and off. this is for saving power when you dont need to see it and are using the view finder.
Check your manual for the exact icon for that button. Press it a fiew times.
If that doesnt work let me know the exact model number and what you were doing right before it died.

May 02, 2008 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Where do I buy the disk for the camera for my simmns 8x22 binoculars?


try http://simmonsoptics.com/ they should have the programs if you really need the disc you can call them in these 2 numbers: http://simmonsoptics.com/global/contact_us.cfm

post if you need more help...also if you want you can post the model number of the binoculars and ill see if i can find the program & driver (which is what they put in the disc).

-mike

Sep 24, 2010 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Simmons captureview -- I've lost the cd that came with the outfit


this can be obtained by calling bushnell customer service at 1-800-423-3537. additional a parts order form can be found at www.bushnell.com under customer service parts information.

Jan 03, 2009 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Pictures


Yes, per the manual, if the batteries are removed for more than 60 secs or go dead and aren't changed the pictures will be deleted.

Dec 25, 2007 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

8x22 Simmons Capture View Camera Binoculars


You can buy in any shop with computers gear it is standard USB cable.If you not certain what cable take with you binocular camera

Dec 09, 2007 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Driver for XP


use someones elses as the computer dosent know who or what brand is attached

Sep 18, 2006 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView 2150706...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular Logo

Related Topics:

740 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Simmons Outdoor Optics Experts

Joe Lalumia aka...
Joe Lalumia aka...

Level 3 Expert

3185 Answers

Michael
Michael

Level 2 Expert

77 Answers

Joshua Sulwer
Joshua Sulwer

Level 1 Expert

11 Answers

Are you a Simmons Outdoor Optic Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...