Question about Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My phone samsung E-200 appears preview error everytime i will try

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 5 Answers

Try change the flex

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung b3410 camera preview error solution


I am using samsung b3410 when i open the camra than i get the preview error if i try to reset all setting than it ask the password, and i dont remember the passworld plz tell me what i should do

May 02, 2012 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Everytime i try to take a picture preview error comes up


Take battery out, wait 30 seconds and reinstall. Should work.

Nov 06, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error


hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error


hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Hi all, when I try to take a pic on samsung sgh-g600 phone i get the message "Preview error". Can anyone help?


try to reset the phone to factory settings. If this not solves the problem, the phone`s software may be corrupted and needs reimplementation(in a service).

Nov 09, 2009 | Samsung SGH-G600 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

How to replace lcd display on samsung G600 phone


every time I try to take a photo on my samsung g600 its says preview error can you tell me how to correct this

Feb 22, 2009 | Samsung SGH-G600 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Camera wil not work


there is a virus in your phone claim the warrenty or get your mobile format

Sep 15, 2007 | Samsung SPH-M500 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

66 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Steve

Level 3 Expert

3287 Answers

Yoav Shilon
Yoav Shilon

Level 2 Expert

101 Answers

Fred Sops

Level 2 Expert

271 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...