Question about Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My phone samsung E-200 appears preview error everytime i will try

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 5 Answers

Try change the flex

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung b3410 camera preview error solution


I am using samsung b3410 when i open the camra than i get the preview error if i try to reset all setting than it ask the password, and i dont remember the passworld plz tell me what i should do

May 02, 2012 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Camera of genoa is preview error


try, basic trouble shooting steps on the phone.
-turn it off and then on

if it won't work,restoring the factory settings of the phone. :D

May 02, 2012 | Samsung C3510 GENOA QUAD BAND TOUCH SCREEN...

1 Answer

Everytime i try to take a picture preview error comes up


Take battery out, wait 30 seconds and reinstall. Should work.

Nov 06, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error


hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error


hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Camera wil not work


there is a virus in your phone claim the warrenty or get your mobile format

Sep 15, 2007 | Samsung SPH-M500 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

66 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Fotis Papastamatiou

Level 2 Expert

96 Answers

Bill Long

Level 3 Expert

587 Answers

Mike Cairns
Mike Cairns

Level 3 Expert

3053 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...