Question about Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My phone samsung E-200 appears preview error everytime i will try

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 5 Answers

Try change the flex

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung b3410 camera preview error solution


I am using samsung b3410 when i open the camra than i get the preview error if i try to reset all setting than it ask the password, and i dont remember the passworld plz tell me what i should do

May 02, 2012 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Camera of genoa is preview error


try, basic trouble shooting steps on the phone.
-turn it off and then on

if it won't work,restoring the factory settings of the phone. :D

May 02, 2012 | Samsung C3510 GENOA QUAD BAND TOUCH SCREEN...

1 Answer

Everytime i try to take a picture preview error comes up


Take battery out, wait 30 seconds and reinstall. Should work.

Nov 06, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error


hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error


hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Camera wil not work


there is a virus in your phone claim the warrenty or get your mobile format

Sep 15, 2007 | Samsung SPH-M500 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

66 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Ronny Bennett Sr.
Ronny Bennett Sr.

Level 3 Expert

6927 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...