Question about Kodak EasyShare CX7430 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Took 4 pics Now "review " wont bring up photos that were visibl

Easyshare cx7430....Took 4 pics. Now review no longer bring up the previous pictures .

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

  • Expert
  • 96 Answers

Reset your camera settings from the "Options Menu"

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

When taking pics with my kodak c913 the lcd screen is black and you can not see what you are taing pic of. It all works. When taking a pic the flash will even work. when reviewing the pics it is still...


If you can check previous pics and menu settings there, isn't a problem with the LCD screenviewer; sound like a problem with the CCD Image Sensor problem.

Check the link and keep us updated.

Oct 13, 2011 | Kodak EasyShare C913 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I had taken pictures at my son's 16th bd party. I had looked at them on the camera throughout the night. I took a picture and tried to look at it and the camera said file error. None of the pictures...


Take no more pics until you've recovered your photos, take the card out of the camera. This is to reduce the chance of you overwriting some of your "lost" photos. There are many good freeware photo recovery software options that may help you recover your photos. This article reviews and outlines several of the better ones:

Jul 28, 2011 | Samsung Digimax S700 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Turned on camera and all pics from memory card were erased. The number 670 still shows up in the right corner of the camer when I turn it on. When I take a picture, it says 1. Pictures and camera seem...


If you are using a memory card, take no more pics until you've recovered the photos, take the card out of the camera. This is to reduce the chance of you overwriting some of your "lost" photos. There are many good freeware photo recovery software options that are available to help you recover your photos. This blog article reviews and outlines several of the better ones.

Oct 16, 2010 | Kodak EasyShare Z915 Digital Camera

1 Answer

My fuji finepix s5600 has stopped taking pics,just as i put new batteries into it,i can look at previous photos that i took,but it just wont take the pics,why?


Is it showing any message on screen as to why it won't take pictures or is it when you switch over from viewing to taking pics that it shuts off or just won't let you take pics?

Jan 07, 2010 | Cameras

1 Answer

Cant find previously review pic


The internal memory is very small and wouldn't hold very many pictures. Try using a separate card reader to download your pics to your computer.

Sep 04, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare DX7590 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera won't permit review of pictures


Hello Charlie, Hook your camera directly to your PC with the USB cable, The computer should see Kodak Easyshare, Double click on it to open and check in the folder shown for your photos and down load or delete them as you wish. As far as the SD card error it sounds like possible camera firmware problem,go to Kodak website under support for Dx7590 for the firmware and instructions.
Best Regards, Russell

May 31, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare DX7590 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Downloading photos from internal memory to my memory card


My camera is a Z740. On mine go into review mode and hit menu button. There is an option called "Copy". This will copy that pic from internal memory to card.

Jan 29, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

2 Answers

Kodak CX7330. turns on but LCD screen is black and won't take a pic


It sounds like a bad connection on the ribbon cable of the LCD screen to the camera's motherboard. The fact that when you physically move the camera around and you can get the screen to then work, tells me something is loose inside.

Good luck!

- Jim

Jan 14, 2008 | Kodak EasyShare CX7330 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Kodak EasyShare CX7430 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

81 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Kodak Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

98694 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17129 Answers

Tony

Level 3 Expert

2598 Answers

Are you a Kodak Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...