Question about GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

GE Advantium 120 Opinion

I want to purchase GE Advantium 120 what your opinon

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

I have had an Advantium for about 3 or 4 yrs and would use nothing else! When this one wears out I will buy another one! I hardly ever use my regular oven any more! Hope this helps.

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How low is too low over the range? What is the minimum clearance between range and microhood advantium 120?


from the bottom of your cupboard the minimum is 30 " to the glass on your stove or 2 " above the back panel of the stove heres the instructions on how to assemble the advantium if you have any further questions message me back and please remember to rank how this opinion has helped it allows me to help others in the future here is your link as well http://products.geappliances.com/MarketingObjectRetrieval/Dispatcher?RequestType=PDF&Name=49-40590.pdf

Thanks again Rick

Jan 28, 2011 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

How to replace light inside of Advantium 120 oven


I am looking for the same... How to replace the light inside the Advantium 120 oven. Any answers out there?

Jan 04, 2010 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

Ge advantium 120 powered off after a few minutes


I would call GE and explain the problem It may be a glitch in that model they may be able to give you the solution

Dec 29, 2009 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

2 Answers

How do I replace the fuse in a GE Advantium SCA1001KSS?


under the outer cover on a fuse clip its a special fuse avail at hardware stores

Oct 08, 2009 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

GE dvantium microwave stopped heating cookies on the 30 sec cycle


I have arranged for a GE technician to visit my home this Thursday.
Thanks for the e-mail

Sep 02, 2009 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

Control panel "locked" on ge advantium 120


You might have set the child lock. Look in the manual. It is on P.36 in my manual.

Apr 30, 2009 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

1 Answer

Broken bottom latch on GE Advantium 120


You have to separate the door panels (as shown in the attached photo) and then you'll see the previously hidden screws you need to remove.

Or you can watch a YouTube video (not a video I made) that demonstrates how it's done.

You can usually find helpful exploded view diagrams and order parts by entering your full model number here.

We're happy to help you with free advice and we'd appreciate your thoughtful rating of our answer.

2a28730.jpg

Dec 25, 2008 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

2 Answers

Black Metal Tray for GE Advantium Oven


I just found one for $33.95
http://www.partstore.com/GetModel.aspx?MfgName=General+Electric&BrandName=General+Electric&ModelNumber=SCA1001FSS001&page=3
Good luck!

Aug 26, 2008 | GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven

Not finding what you are looking for?
GE Advantium 120 Convection/Microwave Oven Logo

Related Topics:

232 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top GE Microwave Ovens Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

8820 Answers

Devabhakthuni...
Devabhakthuni...

Level 2 Expert

224 Answers

D. E. Hev

Level 3 Expert

1059 Answers

Are you a GE Microwave Oven Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...