Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I delete hearts page from sending me hearts on my facebook page

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 3 Answers

Select a post from the application. There should be a drop down menu beside it with the option to block or hide further communictions from the application.

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have 2 Facebook pages.How can I delete one ?


Deleting a Facebook page is fairly simple, but you must be aware that any page or account deleted from Facebook cannot be retrieved later on. To help you delete the page, please follow the steps mentioned below:
-Log into your facebook account.
-Click on 'Settings'.
-Now search for 'Edit Page' button that appears near the top right corner on the panel.
-Click on 'Edit Page' label, now drop-down menu will appear when you click on the button.
-Go to 'Manage Permissions' to check page's administrator's permissions.
-Choose 'Delete Page'. This action will permanently delete your page.

GuruAid.com

Mar 20, 2016 | Facebook Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I just want to know which page my friends see home or My name. Can;t work out where I should delete posts from.


Everyone can see every thing on your page unless you make it private, messages are only seen by the person you send them to .

Feb 24, 2015 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Delete messages


At the top of your face book page, if you click the cog-looking icon a menu will pop out where you select manage your account. I can't recall verbatim what it says, but it will lead to instructions to block anything/anyone you want to. Type in the names of these people that are sending the excessive messages, (one at a time), and they will not be allowed to post on your page, nor see what you post on your page at all.

Dec 08, 2013 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Can not access my facebook page


how to unblock my facebook on k9 ples say any one because my dirty boss was block fb cover page ples say i heartly request every one to solved my big problem

Jan 27, 2013 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How to delete facebook account that you forgot its password?


Hi,
As much as we want to just delete an account without login in it is impossible for us to do it. So for you to delete an account in Facebook, you need first to log in. Since you mentioned that you forgot the password for that account, you can see Forgot Password link on the right top side of the page and once you click it will direct you to a new page. You have three options choose to retrieve your password by your email address, by your Facebook username and by your name and a friend's name. Once you filled out any of the options, go ahead and click search and it will you lead to a page that will verify if the account is you. If the Facebook is correct that you are that person you can click the send code. Facebook now will send a new code on the email address that you put in when you registered your account. Once you have the new code, you can log in to your Facebook account. For you to deactivate your account, simply click Account that you can find on the right top of the website. Then click Account Settings, once you are on the Account Settings page, please click Security that you can find on left side. After that, you can see on the middle part Deactivate your account click it. Facebook will deactivate your account.
I hope I answered your question.
Thanks a lot!

Aug 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Will not let me send hugs, hearts, ect...


goto tools, internet options, settings,view files,organise, select all , hit delete button on keyboard, when finished, reboot and goto facebook

Jan 10, 2011 | Facebook Apps

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

21 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...