Question about windows.com

2 Answers

I got windows 8 preview and i bought the windows 8 pro pack and i dont know how to instal the key?

Posted by on

Ad

2 Answers

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that has over 10 points.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 21 Answers

I just got a product key from www.vinhugo.com. it worked perfectly. I'm so excited to share my experience here.their customer service is 1st class and I will definitely be recommending the site and I will be using the site again.

Posted on Feb 01, 2016

Ad
  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • windows.com Master
  • 1,824 Answers

If you have downloaded the Windows 8 Pro setup, then launch it and follow the instructions, when promted for the key, type it in.
If you have got a psyhical DVD from Microsoft with Windows 8 Pro setup.exe, insert the DVD in, when promted write in the key.
Could you please give me more info. about the problem itslelf?

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get to try the service completely Free afterwhich it costs $6 per call and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Cant install windows 8 pro on sr1460an


Have you checked the system requirements for windows 8?
Are you leaving it long enough to complete the install process?

Jan 20, 2013 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I want to uninstall windows 8


uninstall windows 8


Uninstall Windows 8 using the Boot Option in msconfig.

1. Type msconfig in start search and hit Enter.

2. System Configuration box will open up. Navigate to the Boot Tab and select Windows Developer Preview. Next click on Delete.

3. Click on Apply button and then finally click on OK.

4. Now, you just have to format the partition where you had installed Windows 8 Developer Preview and then you can get your disk space back. To do so, Open Computer folder and right-click the drive on which it has been installed. Select Format.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kldwy7Il4HQ

youtube video uninstall windows 8 preview


hope this helps

Sep 24, 2012 | Microsoft Internet Explorer 8

1 Answer

I HAVE A IBM THINKPAD T42, IT HAS WINDOWS PRODUCT KEY AT THE BACK, I FORMATED IT AND I WANT TO REINSTALL THE OS BUT I DONT HAVE THE ORIGINAL CD AND ALSO I DONT KNOW WHICH SERVICE PACK WAS IT. CAN I USE ANY...


This T42 was probably installed with Windows XP. Pro. Look at the label it will state which version of XP and on the left hand side of the label you will see a version no. X08 or X10, You can use any Windows XP Pro CD that is the same version that is on the label ie. X08 or X10.
The latest Service pack for XP is SP3.

Apr 17, 2011 | IBM ThinkPad T42 Notebook

1 Answer

I tried to install office 2007 on windows 2000 professional with service pack 4. Following error was prompted. "THE SPECIFIED PROGRAM REQUIRES A NEWER VERSION OF WINDOW"


The message is clear: Microsoft Office 2007 cannot refuses to install on Windows 2000 Pro. You need a newer version of Windows (Windows XP or newer) to have MS Office 2007 work properly.
Alternatively you can install Office 97 on Windows 2000 Pro.

Aug 13, 2010 | Microsoft Office Professional 2007 Full...

10 Answers

Microsoft windows xp pro sp3 product key


Hi try this ONE!!
hope helps you a lot tNX!!

Windows XP Pro Corporate Service Pack 3 Keys;


DP7CM-PD6MC-6BKXT-M8JJ6-RPXGJ
F4297-RCWJP-P482C-YY23Y-XH8W3
HH7VV-6P3G9-82TWK-QKJJ3-MXR96
HCQ9D-TVCWX-X9QRG-J4B2Y-GR2TT
QC986-27D34-6M3TY-JJXP9-TBGMD
MRX3F-47B9T-2487J-KWKMF-RPWBY
XP8BF-F8HPF-PY6BX-K24PJ-TWT6M
CM3HY-26VYW-6JRYC-X66GX-JVY2D
GHMWR-QXVFB-PGT3T-V92XB-PRTR8
R349V-86B3K-JC3KG-D9W6J-9VQHT
W3BWH-B4RWY-YVPJM-TDD8G-H8FQM
C4HWV-K7DV9-QJ67G-3YWJ6-TX72Q
K4KFH-K7DFB-4HBWH-3DCHQ-WFY6Y
W3YDB-Y626C-YR3QP-WJ7HR-YG7M6
QGMP9-CCFBR-R4CFH-CYBDH-TXPVM
HX3CH-CFKFJ-XHFK7-YRVQH-VG4TY
MGJ7B-44HTK-QGV28-WCFMD-RGTGY
W4P6K-G7WJX-PB4MF-WWF69-938V3
WX6R3-K4KJ8-K697K-J3MKP-7HF86
QW76F-QY76K-QWVJP-4G7B2-9VXVJ
CVW2J-WH397-FJTDD-BC4C8-4JCC8
GKJQ2-W9MFK-XFV4X-6VG69-KBQGD
WWCYC-8GG4V-K797M-GVK8B-KY868
M3Y4R-CK87K-R9PPJ-24Q2W-22XCM
HCQ9D-TVCWX-X9QRG-J4B2Y-GR2TT
QC986-27D34-6M3TY-JJXP9-TBGMD
MRX3F-47B9T-2487J-KWKMF-RPWBY

Windows XP Pro Corporate Service Pack 2 Keys;


XR3WH-V9YVD-XMPDG-83RXB-7C3HJ
V2C47-MK7JD-3R89F-D2KXW-VPK3J
CCMWP-99T99-KCY96-FGKBW-F9WJT
BR89Q-4B9GB-9DPFD-M2PY3-R3F83

Jul 17, 2010 | Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP3 Full...

6 Answers

How do install windows 8.


Hi,

By windows 8 you mean IE 8 if I am not wrong. Please visit this site to see the steps in details.

Thanks

Nov 24, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium with...

12 Answers

Windows xp professional service pack 3 producy key


Hey i found this great site offering Windows XP Pro, Sp2, Sp3 Keys, here's the link:
Working Windows Xp - All Versions Keys
All keys working - tested!!!

May 29, 2009 | Microsoft Windows XP Professional With...

2 Answers

Windows


the product key identifys the operating disks copy #

Oct 15, 2008 | Microsoft Windows XP Professional With...

1 Answer

No thumbnail Preview of video files in VISTA Ultimate


You will not get video previews on files for which you lack the proper video codex. Furthermore, that codex needs to be accessible to Windows media player. If it is application specific, only available to Nero, etc. it won't work.

Aug 30, 2008 | Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate Edition

Not finding what you are looking for?
windows.com Logo

Related Topics:

111 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top windows.com Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a windows.com Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...