Question about Office Equipment & Supplies

Open Question

Inspection requiered, 064: Error - what does that mean? Which Part can that be?

We changed part number 19 in explosion plan, rebuilded the printer and started it. After first tests it stops and showes this error: "Inspection requiered, 064: Error". We checked all cables, but they are connected perfectly and in the right way. What can it be?

Posted by on

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

SOURCE: canon ip1880 printer service error 5202

Error 5202 means: UNRECOVERABLE ERROR. You need to return your printer to where you bought it and replace a new one if it is still under warranty.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

  • 254 Answers

SOURCE: TEC 472 Error message- SG: 139, 0010, 064

This is syntax error, the coorect is SG;0139,0010,064....

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: HP2605 shows 50.7 erro

i want to cd 2605 software

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

  • 232 Answers

SOURCE: MP210 canon printer showing E6 error

it is cartridges error - to fix press the "stop\reset" button for 5-7 sec. and then release it.

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

bypasha
  • 86 Answers

SOURCE: hello ! my name is

Yea it definetly cable

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

When i Turn my BMW 318i on i will see inspection on the dashboard can anyone explain to me what it means and what i should do.


Newer or luxury vehicles have reminder sensors for routine check ups on vehicles after so many miles like oil changes and air filters you will need to find the sequence to reset the light. Also I am not sure about the air bag. Might be a loose,wire connected to the air bag

Apr 03, 2015 | 1998 BMW 318i Automatic

1 Answer

Error= "requiere a shader 3 capable video card"


then what;s the problem. Change your video card and replace it with a shader 3.0 card

May 28, 2010 | Generic Memory nVIDIA FX5500 256MB 8x PCI...

1 Answer

Alarm?


The number of times the light blinks indicates what the error is. Please count the number of times the light blinks (Can be up to 19 times), then check the product manual (supplied on CD) for the cause of the error.

Dec 26, 2009 | Canon PIXMA MP150 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

Error 064 canon np 7130 please help me I do not what does mean?


I do not have the manual for that particular machine, but other similar canons point to "composite power supply or main motor board"
Hope this will help lead you in the right direction.

Nov 03, 2009 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

TEC 472 Error message- SG: 139, 0010, 064


This is syntax error, the coorect is SG;0139,0010,064....

May 09, 2009 | Toshiba TEC B-472 Thermal Label Printer

1 Answer

Error on Photo Explosion...it doesn't work.


Have you tried to reinstall the program after uninstalling it? This may fix-Ya

Apr 13, 2009 | Nova Development Photo Explosion Deluxe...

1 Answer

HP Laserjet 3390 printer right side hinge broken Need to check the availability of ADF assembly hinge kit wether readily available or else the top panel i.e the ADF assembly is available in the market


Hello,

Sure, they are available. Take note there are two part numbers for your printer. You should see this on the back of the printer but it should not make a difference in your particular part need.

The exploded diagram for the ADF is here. You can click on an illustrated part to see its price. This seems very affordable to me on my inspection.

This is the page to start from when selecting a part. What I found is that the Keyword and Category search did not produce results. I clicked on the Select A Diagram link and the selected the product for the ADF in the Category drop down list. This results in a parts explosion where each part shown is a clickable link to a part listing including price.

You should be able to select and purchase from there.

The ADF Top Cover was only $14. That seems pretty fair but I suggest you look at the part explosions and you will know more of which part you need and want exactly.

Thanks for using FixYa,
Worldvet

Dec 10, 2008 | HP LaserJet 3390 Printer

3 Answers

Canon COpier NOP 6030 error code E064


hi.... sir
i've an erorr code for copier np 6030 is 064 how to solve it

Oct 28, 2008 | Canon Office Equipment & Supplies

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

125 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

k24674

Level 3 Expert

7993 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75117 Answers

Are you an Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...