Question about Toshiba Satellite Computers & Internet

1 Answer

No print preview on toshiba Satellite laptop

No print preview

Posted by on

  • andrisek88 Jan 11, 2013

    It was kind of Jacob to answer but I do not understand his directions. I reasked hime what the response meant and described what I 'thought' the response meant but have not yet heard. I'm starting to think it's on the part of my HP printer conflict w/ Windows updates as this is a new problem. I don't want to buy a new printer if it's a Toshiba problem, thus my posting my delimna...

×

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 12 Answers

Go to top of backspace , print shift ,use it.

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

  • andrisek88 Jan 09, 2013

    Jacob, many thanks - I'm a bit confused. Are you saying to hit the Backspace key, then Shift and Print key? Thanks again

×

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Toshiba satellite c660-2el will it take xD picture card


Yes it is possible. There is a memory card slot, from that you can easily import photos in Windows and then print them to your printer.

Dec 24, 2012 | Toshiba Satellite L305D-S5904 Laptop

1 Answer

Everything i print is so small .is it my printer or my commputor


it's printer and computer, you need to find out what is real reason is?
first, check on your printer, is there any button has set enlarege/reduce size button? and then go on computer, check the printer property, is there any setting given to reduce print size or what do u want to print out? before you print it out you should check that by print preview option and then if you not satishfy with it you should try to increase size of every fonts.

Jul 10, 2010 | Toshiba Satellite A105 Notebook

1 Answer

Toshiba a505 laptop won't print on shared home network


make sure printer is shared on nerwork and install print drivers on your laptop

Jan 09, 2010 | Toshiba Satellite A505-S6975 Notebook

1 Answer

Manual


To download Toshiba Satellite 1400/1405 manual, please click the link below:

Toshiba Satellite 1400/1405 manual


Thank You

Nov 10, 2008 | Toshiba Satellite 1405-S151 Notebook

1 Answer

Graphics/jpeg visible in outlook but will not print.


Make sure that you are actually opening up the email, and not just previewing it in the reading pane.

Double click on the actual email to be sure it's open.
Kathie

Jul 18, 2008 | Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 for PC

4 Answers

Graphics Card Driver for Toshiba Satellite 1805-S274


Hello Ewuare,
Here is a link to Toshiba's Satellite Support Downloads page: http://www.csd.toshiba.com/cgi-bin/tais/su/su_sc_modSel.jsp. I couldn't locate the model number you posted above there, so you may want to double check it. You can find updated Graphics card drivers for your machine there.
Good luck.

Feb 28, 2008 | Toshiba Satellite 1805-S274 Notebook

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

30 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Toshiba Computers & Internet Experts

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18392 Answers

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

k24674

Level 3 Expert

7993 Answers

Are you a Toshiba Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...