Question about HP LaserJet 4 plus Printer

1 Answer

My complaint no. j9rd150108, wants to know the status.

Posted by on

1 Answer

We're still working on it....these things take time, and teams of experts working around the clock!....PLEASE be patient.

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have HP Color LaserJet CP1515n Printer wanted to configure on domain base network . Just need to know the IP address of this printer????


Status TheStatusfolder contains links to the following main pages.
  • Device Status. This page indicates product conditions such as a jam or an empty tray. After you correct a problem, clickRefresh statusto update the product status.
  • Supplies Status. View details such as the estimated percent of toner remaining in the print cartridge and the number of pages that have been printed with the current print cartridges. This page also has links for ordering supplies and for finding recycling information.
  • Device Configuration. View a detailed description of the current product configuration, including the amount of memory installed and whether optional trays are installed.
  • Network Summary. View a detailed description of the current network configuration, including the IP address and network status.
  • Print Info Pages. Print the Configuration page and other information pages, such as the Supplies status page.

Dec 13, 2014 | HP Printers & Copiers

1 Answer

Complaint letter examples


it would help to know what the complaint is in regards to: legal real estate civil complaint consumer complaint.. there are so many different areas in which a complaint can be filed... health care insurance ? so very many

Sep 02, 2014 | Printers & Copiers

1 Answer

How do I make an official police complaint.? I live in edinburgh


You can go to the police station and tell the officer on watch toy want to make a complaint. He / she should help you by writing down the complaint. In GB. all officers do have a number on their shoulder, just write down the number, if the help you get is not good enough and make a second complaint about the officer not taking your first complaint serious. But I don't think it will come to that. I think they will be very serious with you and your complaint.

Success

Jun 30, 2014 | Printers & Copiers

1 Answer

Troubleshooting fault 51


1 U S B cable complaint
2 Catridge complaint
3 Printer port complaint

Sep 25, 2011 | Brother Multi-Function Center MFC-240C...

1 Answer

Status light on printer is constantly red & USB status is not ava


Unplug printer and wait a few and then plug back in and turn on. Should reset printer.

Mar 29, 2010 | Samsung CLP 300 Laser Printer

1 Answer

My ip3000 status says "collecting printer status". I have checked the cords and turned it off and back on. Still won't print. Thanks.


If lights are flashing on the printer, I need to know how many flashes to know what to do. Unless the printer is on and with a ready light, you won't be able to print or collect status.

Aug 12, 2009 | Canon PIXMA iP3000 InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Empty cartridge


HP Deskjet 3915 Inkjet Printer.

Empty cartidge status is related to the refilled catridges.

Please do not use any refilled cartriges in the above printer.

There is a chance of leakage of ink as a result the entire printer will not work properly.

Buy genuine HP Catridges and install the same in the printer.

If the problem still persits, please lodge a complaint with local HP office and get the cartidge is replaced with a new and genuine one.

Try to make user of Annual Maintence serice contract with local authorized ho Vendor for regular servicing of this printer.

Jul 16, 2009 | HP Deskjet 3915 InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint


lamp on all the time is normal operation. It makes sure the copys come out quickly and keeps machine at ready.

Jan 13, 2009 | Printers & Copiers

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint


it is the problem laser unite or drum image

Jan 13, 2009 | HP PhotoSmart C4180 All-in-One Color...

1 Answer

Konica Minolta 2400


what is the printer condition, what lights are burning in printer panel. what does the status monitor say, did you try to print status/conf page from status monitor. ?

Jun 23, 2008 | Konica Minolta magicolor 2400 Laser...

Not finding what you are looking for?
HP LaserJet 4 plus Printer Logo

Related Topics:

27 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top HP Printers & Copiers Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

96417 Answers

k24674

Level 3 Expert

7987 Answers

Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Level 3 Expert

27725 Answers

Are you a HP Printer and Copier Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...