Question about Umax Astra 2200 Flatbed Scanner

Open Question

Scanner preview shows full black patch

Dear Sir,

I have a Umax Astra 3600 Scanner.....When I click on Preview button..a black background appears...and sometimes its shows unlocked the scanner...my scanner is already unlocked...so please tell me why black page appears instead of matter.


Thanks

Balram S.

Posted by on

  • Anonymous Mar 11, 2009

    Scanner preview shows full black patch

×

6 Suggested Answers

pagebor
  • 2785 Answers

SOURCE: umax astra 3600 driver lost

you can check the manufacture website or you try the following sites
www.driversdown.com www.soft32.com,
driver
zone.com,
www.driverfiles.net,www.download.com,www.driverskit.com,www.driverguide.com

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: driver for umax astra 2500 usb scanner.

Driver for umax astra 2500 usb scanner.

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Umax, Astra 3600, UAP Drivers

Please send the Umax Astra Scanner 3600 Driver.

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: UMAX Scanner Astra 3600 usb Driver Windows 98SE/ME/2000/XP

Dear,
I want to install for umax astra 3600 uap scaner driver
but i can't instalation for online download
so kinly requested for you plz tell us how can possible
plz. reply must

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: i need UMAX, Astra 3600 Driver

Sir,

Our scanner is not in working condition now for want of software. Hence u are requested to send software for our scanner, UMAX Astra 3600 UAP.



Thanking u


Posted on May 26, 2009

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Driver for UMAX ASTRA 3600

my driver cd was damaged

Posted on May 31, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Umax astra 5600 an error occurred during preview. if the scanner is being used,please wait for complete


umax astra 5600 scanner driver not support windows 7
how can use this scanner?

Feb 27, 2013 | Umax Astra 5600 Scanner

1 Answer

Use Windows XP with my Umax Vista 3450 flatbed


Hi,

I suggest that you uninstall the scanner,reboot windows a few times without the scanner attached and only then plug it back in and install. If the scanner is ok, the drivers should reinstall correctly. Also go to umax website to see wether there are any newer drivers, that should do the trick.

Oct 19, 2009 | Umax Astra 3450 Flatbed Scanner

3 Answers

I need UMAX, Astra 3600 Driver software.... With regards, Soundhar.R Project Associate, IIT Madras.


Hi,
 
Here is the link to download the driver for Astra 3600 For PC platform
  Windows 98 / Windows 98SE / Windows Me / Windows 2000 / Windows XP
ftp://59.124.89.127/SUPPORT/SCANNER/Astra%203600/Astra3600.exe
 
Hope this helps. Please rate your feedback!
Thanks,
VJ

Mar 05, 2009 | Umax Astra 3400 Flatbed Scanner

2 Answers

Umax Astra 3600 Flatbed scanner driver


http://www.downloadsource.net/17564/UMAX-Scanner-Astra-3600-Driver-Windows-98SE-ME-2000-XP/

there you can find the driver.

Aug 14, 2008 | Umax Astra 2000P Flatbed Scanner

3 Answers

UMAX Scanner Astra 3600 usb Driver Windows 98SE/ME/2000/XP


Dear,
I want to install for umax astra 3600 uap scaner driver
but i can't instalation for online download
so kinly requested for you plz tell us how can possible
plz. reply must

Aug 12, 2008 | Umax Astra 2200 Flatbed Scanner

10 Answers

Umax, Astra 3600, UAP Drivers


Please send the Umax Astra Scanner 3600 Driver.

Jul 16, 2008 | Umax Astra 2200 Flatbed Scanner

6 Answers

Driver lossed for UmaX Astra - 3600 Uap


Dear Sir

we are lossed the driver Software for the Umax Astra - 3600Uap So please send me the same through my E-mail ID is : saivas3450@gmail.com





Regards



K. Saidulu
04040023763

Jun 06, 2008 | Umax Astra 2200 Flatbed Scanner

1 Answer

Astra 3400


we want a software for my scanner Astra 3400 - Vista Scan 3.75. our cd is broken

Please send me

Thank you

Yours
B. Nagendran

Jun 05, 2008 | Umax Astra 3400 Flatbed Scanner

Not finding what you are looking for?
Umax Astra 2200 Flatbed Scanner Logo

Related Topics:

53 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Umax Scanners Experts

Cindy Wells

Level 3 Expert

4761 Answers

Mohan Sriraman
Mohan Sriraman

Level 2 Expert

490 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18299 Answers

Are you an Umax Scanner Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...