Question about HP PhotoSmart C4180 All-in-One Color InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint

I am a service engineer i have got complaint in sharp AR-M201 copier machine in this machine exposure lamp glowing while stand by How can rectify this complaint. I am requesting to give answer.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 500 times.

  • HP Master
  • 1,447 Answers

It is the problem laser unite or drum image

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

  • Sazeed Computer
    Sazeed Computer Aug 26, 2009

    Have you seen any signal?send me details

×

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
A 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
The service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Reset code for sharp ar m201


You can easily reset the code for sharp ar m201 with its external software. Read more Bookkeeping BAS Preparation Payroll MYOB Glen Iris Hawthorn East

Dec 28, 2012 | Sharp AR 163 Copier

1 Answer

System error (f2-04) for Sharp Copier, model AR-M201


It is copy lamp error.
1- check the copy lamp on with sim.
2- replace the power unit.
3- replace the inverter.
4- replace the mcu pwb.

Jul 01, 2012 | Sharp Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

Sharp Photocopier 2114 makes all black copies


OPEN top cover make a copy see if copy exposure lamp turns on or not

May 25, 2010 | Sharp AR-5320 Black and White Copier

1 Answer

We have sharp AR 206 F502 code is coming what is this code and how solved the metter i change the lens unit,optical unit,expouser lamp,cable but stil the code please help me what i do thanks


F5-02 - Exposure lamp blown
**ALWAYS DISCONNECT POWER BEFOE WORKING ON MACHINE****
Check the exposure lamp, if defective replace.
Check inline exposure lamp fuse, if defective replace.
Also check flat cable from CCD to MCU PWB , if cut or defective replace.
Last -- brds (boards)

Feb 01, 2009 | Sharp AR-207 Copier

2 Answers

F5 - 2


F5-02 - Exposure lamp blown
**ALWAYS DISCONNECT POWER BEFOE WORKING ON MACHINE****
Check the exposure lamp, if defective replace.
Check inline exposure lamp fuse, if defective replace.
Also check flat cable from CCD to MCU PWB , if cut or defective replace.
Last -- brds (boards)

Jan 30, 2009 | Sharp AR-5316 Advanced Digital Imager...

2 Answers

Sharp AR-M201


no. i cant print. its showing red light and user guide attention

Jan 14, 2009 | Sharp AR-5316 Advanced Digital Imager...

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint


lamp on all the time is normal operation. It makes sure the copys come out quickly and keeps machine at ready.

Jan 13, 2009 | Office Equipment & Supplies

Not finding what you are looking for?
HP PhotoSmart C4180 All-in-One Color InkJet Photo Printer Logo

Related Topics:

128 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top HP Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

Ben Johnson

Level 3 Expert

685 Answers

mukhtar21 shaikh
mukhtar21 shaikh

Level 3 Expert

2022 Answers

Are you a HP Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...