Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I review my account and unsbscribe? - Computers & Internet

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 7,365 Answers

Here's some information see if it's what you need.
Removing My Profile/Cancel Published ' Updated -->
--> To cancel your account, follow these simple steps:

  1. Click on "My Account" located in the upper right hand corner of your screen
  2. Click on "Click Here to View Your Account Status" under "Account Status History"
  3. Click on "Unsubscribe Me"
  4. Click on "Click Here" next to "Delete My Profile"
  5. Please take a moment to respond to the short questions. You will be asked to confirm your cancellation. Unused time will be forfeited.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Cant log in my old facebook


If your account is under review, and you've uploaded your ID to Facebook, you'll have to wait until someone has reviewed your documents. If your Facebook account doesn't represent your real identity, as is apparent by the name you're using here, you probably won't regain access to it and it will be deleted.

Jun 08, 2017 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Where the account overview in pay pal


Log in, go to Summary, set dates to review or go to right side to click statements to pull down a menu to choose the month you are interested in reviewing.

Jan 29, 2015 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

To unsubscribe from cupid.com


plz unsbscribe me from cupid.com pagolu_neelima@yahoo.co.in

Feb 14, 2013 | cupid.com

1 Answer

I cannot log into my facebook account. Every time I try to log in, it takes me to a account verification process with this message: "Please review recent activity on your Facebook account Your account was...


your account might be getting access by someone changing ip address of country location if possible change you account security information as well as password and also change email password which is associated with ur facebook account

May 09, 2017 | Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

Please review recent activity on your Facebook account your account was recently accessed from a location we're not familiar with. For your protection please review your recent activity to make sure no...


1. This should be asking you your security question and unless your friends have access to your photos they shouldn't be able to change your information. 2. This is actually a Hoax that tries to get you to log into a hacker site, if you haven't clicked a link on the page that showed this to you don't. 3. If it's showing you pictures off other friends sites to verify who you are tell your friends to leave teh pictures alone for a day or 2 so you can get back into your account.

Jun 24, 2010 | StumbleUpon Social Network

2 Answers

Cant access my account


roxy_girl1980@yahoo.com is my email address so can you help me

May 16, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

352 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...