Question about Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Simmons captureview -- I've lost the cd that came with the outfit

Can I download it online or do I need to order it? If I need to order, where?

Posted by on

  • Anonymous Jan 24, 2009

    lost software for simmons captureview CV1. can i download it

  • Anonymous Jan 25, 2009

    I lost the CD of my Simmons binoculars too

×

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that gotĀ 5 achievements.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 20 times.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Expert
  • 115 Answers

This can be obtained by calling bushnell customer service at 1-800-423-3537. additional a parts order form can be found at www.bushnell.com under customer service parts information.

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I need to know how to install a driver


Did some research - this is a fairly old product since the references I found said it worked with windows 98 (wow! - more than 10 years ago).

If you have the original CD with drivers, you might be able to install on a modern PC (windows 7 or windows 8) by :

1) copying the driver onto your desktop
2) right click your mouse while pointing to the file
3) select properties
4) select compatibility
5) Choose compatibility mode : check "run this program in compatibility mode for"
6) Try out various settings, starting with Windows 98

Best of luck !

Jun 15, 2014 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

How do i install a driver for my pc


Download right driver should come w cd. Or go to manufacturers web site and under the support section will be download drivers section

Jun 15, 2014 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

I lost the cd rom for my Meade 8x22 CaptureView Digital Binoculars Camera and need the software. Stephanie


i was told by meade that the driver was built into the software.
i have the cd for this product that i bought and if you are interested i will sell it for $15.00 free shipping through paypal. it works fine and has a few programs a 360 view maker and the camera software from meade. you need to download the xp fix from meade for it to work with xp and i hear through the forums that problems with vista may have to run in compatiblity mode. with it being software i will only sell as is.

if interested or have question email mmenen1172@aol.com

Jan 14, 2011 | Meade CaptureView VGA Digital Binoculars -...

1 Answer

8x22 Simmons Capture View Camera Binoculars


You can buy in any shop with computers gear it is standard USB cable.If you not certain what cable take with you binocular camera

Dec 09, 2007 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular

1 Answer

Driver for XP


use someones elses as the computer dosent know who or what brand is attached

Sep 18, 2006 | Simmons Outdoor CaptureView 2150706...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Simmons Outdoor CaptureView VGA Binocular Logo

1,068 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Simmons Outdoor Binoculars & Monoculars Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

96664 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17129 Answers

Joe Lalumia aka...
Joe Lalumia aka...

Level 3 Expert

3185 Answers

Are you a Simmons Outdoor Binoculars and Monocular Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...