Question about E&B Giftware E and B Giftware Whistle-and-Find Remote Control Locator 3 pk

Open Question

Park Avenue Golf Ball Monogram Stamper Does Not Work

The letters do not touch the ink tray, so no ink is transferred to the golf ball.

Posted by on

  • Rick McCallum
    Rick McCallum Aug 26, 2012

    the letters must go in upside down with the last letter going toward the hinge then you place the ink ribbon ontop of the letters and firmly squeeze the handle "At least that is how mine works then there will be a bit of excessive ink on the ball that wipes off easily ten you brush on the lacquer to keep the ink in!

×

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Got a small rubber squeezable ball stuck about 2-3 inches from opening Miele silver moon


Take a 3 inch drywall screw or deck screw and screw it into the ball. Make sure that you thread into the ball about at least a half inch. Slowly work Out the ball backwads

Dec 04, 2016 | Vacuums

1 Answer

Your ball is on the green hit by another ballwhat is the procedure and what rule


Scenario 2: Both Balls on Putting Green
"Both balls on putting green" means on the putting green prior to the stroke in question.
The ruling here is covered in Rule 19-5a.
From the green, Player A hits his putt, but the ball strikes the ball of Player B, who was also on the green. In match play there is no penalty. In stroke play, it's a 2-stroke penalty to the player whose ball was in motion when the balls collided.
Repeat: It's not a penalty against the player whose ball was at rest; the penalty is against the player who struck the putt.
Ads The player whose ball was at rest replaces it to its original position; the player whose ball was in motion plays it as it lies.
Return to Golf Rules FAQ index

Oct 27, 2015 | Golf

1 Answer

If you declare a ball lost and return to the tee but you ball is found before you make another stroke, can you play the original ball?


I don't think so. However, it might depend on what type of competition you're playing. Otherwise once it's been declared "lost" then you're obliged to play another ball and take the stroke and distance penalty. You can pick the "lost" ball up for later use.

Also check out R&A rules of golf : The Official Website of The Golf governing body

Sep 22, 2015 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

In golf, when may I pick up and clean my ball


The ball may be lifted and cleaned

- when in play on the green, but not when another ball is in motion, and must be marked
- elsewhere on the course when in play and lifted for a reason prescribed under the rules, but not when determining its fitness for play, determining whose ball it is, or repositioning the ball to avoid interference with another player

Failure to observe these rules is a 1 stroke penalty

Sep 07, 2014 | Golf

1 Answer

Can a golf ball be replace by a different type of ball during tournement play


"There is nothing in the Rules of Golf that prevents a golfer from switching to a different brand of golf ball (i.e., from a Titleist to a Bridgestone) on every hole on the course - so long as the change is made between the play of holes.
However, there is something in the Rules of Golf that says a tournament committee can impose such a rule.
It's called the "one ball condition" (in the rulebook, it's in Appendix 1, Part C), more commonly known as the "one ball rule." As you probably know, all Tour events are played under the "one ball rule." And any rules committee may adopt the "one ball rule" for its competitions.
"The "one ball condition" requires the player to use the exact same brand and type of ball throughout the round. For example, if you tee off the first hole with a Titleist Pro V1x, then that's what you must play throughout the round. You may not switch to any other brand of ball, nor even to any other type of Titleist ball. You started with the Pro V1x, so the Pro V1x is what you must use on every stroke. "If the "one ball rule" is not in effect, however, golfers may swap out different types of golf balls at any point in a round of golf, so long as the change is made between holes rather than during the play of a hole."

Aug 25, 2014 | Golf

1 Answer

Blinkers on my 84 fifth ave new yorker don't work


its a silver fuse under the dash about the size of a golf ball

Dec 09, 2008 | 1986 Chrysler Fifth Avenue

Not finding what you are looking for?
E&B Giftware E and B Giftware Whistle-and-Find Remote Control Locator 3 pk Logo

Related Topics:

463 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top E&B Giftware Toys Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

100155 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

66126 Answers

ray gallant

Level 3 Expert

39335 Answers

Are you an E&B Giftware Toy Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...