Question about Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How do I review the pictures that I have taken?

We were given this camera without a manual and we are having a hard time figuring out how to review photos.  We can review the last picture, but can't find the control to review all photos.

Posted by on

1 Answer

Turn the dial on top to play. Then using the arrow buttons on the back of the unit next to the screen to change between pictures.

Click on this LINK and it will take you to the Sony website which has all the instruction manuals you need to get you on your way.
Take Care,
-WN

Posted on Dec 16, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why does it keep saying memory full after I have only taken 6 pictures


You need to go to the store and buy Samsung S730 A-DATA 4GB SDHC Memory Card (Class 4)
It is worth about 8-20$. The memory card is used to save pictures. Here is an example: http://www.cellularfactory.com/camera/SAMSUNG/3/46100/

Apr 02, 2012 | Samsung Digimax S730 Digital Camera

1 Answer

For several years my C-3020 zoom camera has worked fine. Suddenly, now when I take a picture, the picture leaves when I snap the shutter. Always before the picture remained on the screen so I could see if...


In the camera menu, there should be a setting for "review" to allow you to set the number of seconds the picture remains on the screen. Also, you can always review the pictures you've taken by pressing the review button on the camera...it's usually a button with an arrow that points to the right.

Jan 21, 2011 | Olympus Camedia C-3020 Zoom Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera has pixal bleed when reviewing pictures taken sometimes and will not take picture in automatic mode.


Did the camera get hot, this may cause LCD to bleed. Check menu settings and make sure the camera is not set to "Manual Focus".

Nov 04, 2009 | Nikon D40 Digital Camera with G-II 18-55mm...

1 Answer

Trying to delete pitchures from my sony cyber-shot


There is a button with a picture of a garbage can...this is the delete button and it works in review mode when you're looking at the pictures you've taken. Bring up the picture you want to delete and press that button...follow the on-screen instructions.

Sep 09, 2009 | Digital Cameras

2 Answers

Picture white


it could be from the erratic flash of light, against the sun, you can try focusing.

also turn the flash to auto mode.

dont forget to rate this pls

Aug 30, 2008 | Argus QuickClix 5150 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Exilim casio


Did you transfer them to a computer? Sometimes that will automatically delete them. Did you go into the menu and accidentally erase them? It's hard to say what happened without knowing exactly what all was going on. It's usually not real easy to just erase pictures.

Aug 23, 2008 | Casio EXILIM ZOOM EX-Z60 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Unidentified Image


Usually the only time this message will appear is when you have taken the picture with another camera and try to review it on another. If this is not the issue, try formatting your card. Try another card. It may be a faulty memory card. If none of this works, call Canon tech support for free support.

May 28, 2008 | Canon PowerShot S51S Digital Camera

2 Answers

Intermittent green tinted pictures (both indoors and outdoors)


The only recommendation is to correct the colour balance in a photo editor in your computer Come back here if you do not know about photo editing. As far as the camera is concerned there is no remedy as far as I can see -its old age time for a new one Repair is not an option.

Jun 15, 2007 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-T1 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

137 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sony Digital Cameras Experts

Larry Spears
Larry Spears

Level 3 Expert

625 Answers

Vish Iyer
Vish Iyer

Level 2 Expert

74 Answers

Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson

Level 2 Expert

84 Answers

Are you a Sony Digital Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...