Question about Motorola Mobility ROKR E6 Smartphone

1 Answer

Hello i send a complaint just now by nick name vinaymittal : would u like to reply us

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

What is your nasme

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why can I not download books that I have bought since I have added a new credit card and I have updated my account.


I suggest you put your complaint in writing and send it through the old-fashioned post by recorded delivery addressed in very large letters "COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT". Give as much detail as you can naming those you have already corresponded with along with the dates and times.

Tell them you want the glitch in your account sorted and either the books you have paid for or a full refund plus a little for your expenses. Give them 14 days to reply or you will take legal advice.

Aug 19, 2015 | Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

2 Answers

When I want to send or respond to a tweet someone how would I do it?


Press the feather icon to reply or put an @ sign in front of their name.

@patriciamedeiros like this is an example of sending a tweet to you.

Oct 28, 2013 | Twitter Tweets

1 Answer

I FORGOTTED MY YAHOO SECURITY QUESTION


nick name is "ponya"
alternet gmail= sahikh@gmail.com

Jan 28, 2013 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I dont know how to compose a complaint letter


Here is something that might help. Hope this info and sample help, thanks mike How to Write a Complaint Letter Include your name, address, and home and work phone numbers. Type your letter if possible. If it is handwritten, make sure it is neat and easy to read. Make your letter brief and to the point. Include all important facts about your purchase, including the date and place where you made the purchase and any information you can give about the product or service such as serial or model numbers or specific type of service. State exactly what you want done about the problem and how long you are willing to wait to get it resolved. Be reasonable. Include all documents regarding your problem. Be sure to send COPIES, not originals. Avoid writing an angry, sarcastic, or threatening letter. The person reading your letter probably was not responsible for your problem but may be very helpful in resolving it. Keep a copy of the letter for your records. Sample Complaint Letter Name of Contact Person, if available Title, if available Company Name Consumer Complaint Division, if you have no contact person Street Address City, State, Zip Code Dear (Contact Person): Re: (account number, if applicable) On (date), I (bought, leased, rented, or had repaired) a (name of the product, with serial or model number or service performed) at (location and other important details of the transaction). Unfortunately, your product (or service) has not performed well (or the service was inadequate) because (state the problem). I am disappointed because (explain the problem: for example, the product does not work properly, the service was not performed correctly, I was billed the wrong amount, something was not disclosed clearly or was misrepresented, etc.). To resolve the problem, I would appreciate it if you could (state the specific action you want?money back, charge card credit, repair, exchange, etc.). Enclosed are copies of my records (include copies of receipts, guarantees, warranties, canceled checks, contracts, model and serial numbers, and any other documents). I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until (set a time limit) before seeking help from a consumer protection agency or the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at (home and/or office numbers with area code). Sincerely, Your name Enclosure(s) cc: (reference to whom you are sending a copy of this letter, if anyone)

Jul 22, 2011 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Spent £720 on a steambath .... supplier


We are sorry
but you did n't complaint to paypal within 45 days
there is nothing anymore you can do

Jan 04, 2011 | Water Heaters

8 Answers

I need to Sim Network unlock pin code for sony ericson xperia x8


hello i have a sonny ericsson xperia x8 to unlock SIM.
please help me.
IMEI: 012685003974759
IMEI VERSION:55
rubrorx@hotmail.com

Dec 23, 2010 | Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Outlook express


0x800CCC78 SMTP_REJECTED_SENDER Unknown sender. This is caused by having the incorrect e-mail address in the Reply-To field.

You may have to authenticate in outlook express by putting in the SMTP server name of your internet provider instead of yahoo
for example
Incoming = smtp.mail.yahoo.com
Outgoing = smtp.yourISPservername
Some isp's will not let you send out with a different smtp server than theirs.
It's why you can receive but not send.

Sep 15, 2009 | E-Machines eMachines Desktop PC

7 Answers

I CANNOT UNLOCK MY CELL PHONE. SAMSUNG U-340. POSSIBLY NEED A MASTER RESET CODE OR JUST A UNLOCK CODE


the code for master reset is *2767*3855#
(all your data will be erase)
if your phone is lock to a network sent me the IMEI and the provider name

Aug 18, 2008 | Cell Phones

2 Answers

Motorola phone locked


sir,iam gopinath.i gave my handset in ur service centre on 29 feb,2008 with the job no 114-08-01148-001 in UCOM TECHNOLOGIES VIJAYAWADA ANDHRA PRADESH. the model of that handset is A1200 with the problem ear piece volume not obtain.daily they are postponing the part is not available. i just call to the some officer his name PAUL(9391370750) on 4th mar,2008 he said i will call you within 24 hrs.he does't call me and he does't receive my calls.then i call to the customer care (011-39026686) i make a lot of calls to them.my complaint no is 080607008754. Then they call me after 48 hours and said we send the part go and collect ur mobile after 2days.I go and ask my mobile they replied that the part is not available.Again i gave a complaint in ur costumer care centre and my complaint no 080619012373. sir when will u rectify my problem i purchase my mobile for rs.14000/- . Is i purchase my mobile to kept in ur service centre for demo or for show.i u say yes means i will leave.i want rs.5000/- for making calls to ur service centre and to ur costumer care and i waste alot of petrol in wandering ti ur service centre and i want the new replacement of that mobile because ihave warranty. otherwise i claim a case about on your service centre.please reply soon as soon as posibble to this email id(shany131@yahoo.co.in) or call me to this no(9393575330

Jun 14, 2008 | Motorola Mobility A1200

1 Answer

Ghost immaging


1.to call nick name in software Mirc
2./ns ghost nick you password you

explanation: call your nick name but your nick name did register.

Apr 30, 2008 | Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 for PC

Not finding what you are looking for?
Motorola Mobility ROKR E6 Smartphone Logo

Related Topics:

29 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Motorola Mobility Computers & Internet Experts

Motorola Mobility
Motorola Mobility

Level 3 Expert

1623 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

AJMAL KHAN

Level 2 Expert

382 Answers

Are you a Motorola Mobility Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...